We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smoothies are very good!!”
Review of Why Not! Souvlaki

Why Not! Souvlaki
Ranked #11 of 23 Restaurants in Firostefani
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

They make very good Smoothies!!! The Staff is very friendly!
Nice Place to seat and take a rest in a shadow and have something to eat and drink.
I will surely come again!!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Global582789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (769)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

126 - 130 of 769 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2018 via mobile

I ordered with my husband two gyro with chicken it was ok but not delicious as when I ate at Athens.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Roving549104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2017

The food and service was good. This is a small little place like you would see at a food court in a mall. They do have a seating area. It always seemed busy so that's a good sign. Overall experience was average but no complaints as the food and service was good.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank markandchelled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2017

We ate here several times during our stay. We also ate at all of the other highly rated gyro places, and Why Not! was our favorite. Prices were reasonable and the location was close to our hotel. At times the lines were long though.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank james_4690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2017

Enjoyed "Why Not! Souvlaki" for both take-away dinner and dining in. Either were amazingly flavorful while being budget friendly; and the staff, friendly and fun.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JourneyImaged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Why Not! Souvlaki also viewed

 

Been to Why Not! Souvlaki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing