We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent gyros!!”
Review of Gyros Place

Gyros Place
Ranked #16 of 74 Restaurants in Perissa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

Visited the restaurant for lunch, chicken gyros was excellent and delicious! Nice to be combined with a pint of cold beer! Recommended to visit it when visiting Perissa!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank pygmalionas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 51 of 334 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2017

Very convenient location with delicious and simple menu at affordable prices. I enjoyed the dining in the lounge. I will definitively be back / sending only my highest regards!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Darina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

Very god and fast service. Good price round 2,50 EU. Little small but enough and great taste. Fast service

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Sangy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic food! Very cheap! Staff are kind and nice too! Keep on coming here during our stay at Perissa.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank winida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

We’ve been there many times in our week holiday. The local is very typical and the food is very good!(their tzatziki is awesome!!!) Everything is fresh, the service is fast and the guys are really really friendly!
I raccomend to everyone to come and visit them al least once before leaving the island

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank BaroneRaffaele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gyros Place also viewed

 
Perissa, Santorini
Perissa, Santorini
 

Been to Gyros Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing