We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
483
75
16
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
483
75
16
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstelios familycommunal kitchenblack beachwelcome basketthe busport or airportfamily run placewonderful familyhis wifeminute walkfantastic staystayed nightswould definitely stay here againbeach towelsrestaurants and shopsthe location is perfecta great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 578 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2017

visited in Aug 2017, amazing hotel, rates and very clean. Amazing Katrina!
we expected less because of the rate compared with other hotels.
definitely will visit again. very close to the beach, few minutes walking

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheTadros2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017 via mobile

We spent a week here with my brother and sister in law. The rooms are kept very clean and Stelios and his family are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is only a couple of minutes from the beach. We will definitely be going back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Janet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017

Don't get me wrong about this review, but expected more for a "Fabulous" rating. The family that owns and runs it are Fabulous, but there are some drawbacks when it came to our room. First our room(9) has a very bad view. It is the back of a bar and an open field. The second drawback is the very small shower with the shower curtain that clings too you any way you move. If you decide to go there specify that you DO NOT want rooms either 9 or 11. Ten and 13 has a sea view from you balcony. If you have any questions contact Katerina, she has all the answers...very helpful.

Room Tip: Don't take rooms 9 or 11
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Frank-Carol-Yeshua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

We loved our stay here! When the taxi first pulled up next to what looked like vacant buildings I was really unsure, but we turned the corner and there was this hotel! (Turns out the buildings were vacant for the season). This hotel is near car rentals, a big parking lot, markets, the beach and many many beachside restaurants and bars. They have a large luggage storage area, a nice breakfast (additional $), and a very friendly family running the place. If you stay 3+ nights they will also drive you to the port or airport (at certain times of day). Loved our stay here!

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Batmanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2017 via mobile

Amazing friendly family who will do anything to make your stay memorable. Can not recommend this place enough! Spotlessly clean room with daily house keeping and fresh towels. Just around the corner from Perissa beach. Good local bus service to Oia & Fira.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FoxyNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews