We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
5
10
15
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
10
15
2
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 39 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2016

I came to Greece with my gf and a friend, and since the resort we had chosen didn't have room by the time we booked for our first night we ended up spending a night here. There was nothing really terrible about the place, but an accumulation of small to average disappointments. I will however say that staff was quite friendly and helpful, and had we stayed longer we might have been given a different room, or been able to change to something better.
The view from the ground floor room we were given was quite poor, and the sliding windows were complicated to securely lock.
The beds were decent, but nothing special and decoration was a little shabby (more in taste then quality or cleanness). The shower had no curtain, so no way to avoid a wet floor after a shower and the toilet seat was broken. A small kitchenette was available, but hot having used it I can't say much about that, but it seemed decent, and equipped well enough for some simple cooking.
If you holiday is more about exploring the island and only using the hotel for a place to sleep, why not, but for a nice place to stay and relax by the beach and / or pool there is certainly much better.
Breakfast was acceptable, but nothing special, just enough to get started if you don't have time to look for something else.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heimdall_1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Nice and simple hotel with beautiful views to the sea from the sunny balcony. The owner is very nice and friendly, helps you with everything you need. Not a luxury hotel, but if you want to enjoy breakfast at your own peace in the balcony and spend days at the beach or exploring the island, this is a place for you. All rooms have own balcony facing at the sea. Also a pool and sunbeams at the hotel, if you don't want to swim in the sea.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Outi8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2015 via mobile

Avoid this place like the plague. We were placed here by Olympic overnight which spoilt our holiday. Only food available stodgy and cold. Evrrything of very low standard. Hated the place. Not a lot more to be said really. Just dont go!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Eileen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Absolutely disgusting it is not to be used if you have a choice
We were put there over night due to weather
We will be getting in touch with the holiday agents olympic to complain about this accommodation
22nd September 2015

Room Tip: Don't stay
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blue468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2014 via mobile

We spent nice time with small friendly animals - cockroaches.
This was our first experience. We changed rooms three times, fourth time we found that there is not big difference in rooms.
Surrounding of this hotel is really crap, but true is that sea is close - this is only one positive here. Avoid visit here there is much better options in this location. This is one - one-half star hotel max.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Ladislav H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews