We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
102
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig roomannaproximitygreekrhodesrecreating
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 110 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2015 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights with Anna and her family. We felt like home. Everybody does its utmost best to give you a good vacation. The accomodation is very close to the beach and town, in a quiet area of Faliraki.
The accomodation is kept very clean. WiFi World very fast!

Stayed: July 2015
Thank frieda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2015 via mobile

What can be said that hasn't been said already. The welcome is truly welcoming, Anna and her staff really do go the extra mile whenever you need or request anything. The rooms are kept exceptionally clean, and are equipped with everything you could need. The location is excellent, only 50 yards from the beach and a few minutes walk the town centre. We had a really enjoyable short stay here and we're lucky enough to be invited to one of Anna's home cooked evening meals, great food given free.
We would definitely book again and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Ronnie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2015 via mobile

We choose Anelia boutique for our holidays in Rhodes based on the excellent reviewes...and everything was perfect. The apartments are clean and tidy, the breakfast is freshly made each morning and it's just lovely. Located in a quite area with the beach just 5 minutes walk, while faliraki bars are a 10 minute walk away. Most importantly you will feel the greek hospitalitty in it's greatest form by Anna and her team.
I absolutely suggest this place for your vacation in the island.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Yiannis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2014 via mobile

We choose Anelias Boutique apartments second time ,cos it's really nice ,Anna and her family are really helpful and welcoming people ,mothers enjoyed as well ,beach was near by ... Room was really comfortable and Clean exactly what we need on our holidays with family ...Thanks for everything once again :)

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Restaurants111111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2014

Anelia Boutique Apartments are run very professionally and are clean tidy and in a very nice area just south of Faliraki. Anna and Elias welcome you to these apartments with open arms as if you were part of the family. It is like staying with family too as straight away you are introduced to Annas sister (Annastasia) who organises breakfasts and son who assists with vehicle hire, cleaner and restaurant assistants. Anna also runs a vehicle hire business 100 metres away so can arrange any transport you wish at excellent prices. There is nothing that you cannot ask Anna for assistance with and she is always happy to help. The rooms are air conditioned and very spacious with kitchenette and are ideal for a self catering holiday. However the breakfasts that Annastasia prepares every morning are fantastic and are finished with a surprise cake or dessert after breakfast much to the delight of my little boy. The immediate area is not the best scenery however it is very safe and you could go out and leave your apartment door wide open. There are lovely views of the mountains and local people around tending to their gardens. It is a very quiet area yet 5 minutes walk from Faliraki centre, ideal! The area of Faliraki used to be a little like Ayia Napa, Magaluf and Ibiza when I have travelled here before however it has calmed right down now and there are lots of children and push chairs up and down what used to be Bar Street at midnight enjoying the shops and restaurants which are also very safe for everyone. The apartments are situated so you have a 2 minute walk past a large swimming pool for the use of apartment guests or straight onto the beach which is divine. The water is crystal clear and unbelievably warm. There are plenty of water sports available and also lots of shops, bars and restaurants all around with a lovely little harbour within minutes. From the harbour you can take a water taxi in the morning to Rhodes old town for 6 euros return which takes around 45 minutes each way, last one is around midnight. Otherwise take a bus at 2.50 euros each way. Nearby there are beautiful beaches, water park, Lindos and several more attractions and these apartments are right in the middle of it all. Look no further, we will be going again next year as many have done this year after staying last year when they opened. Thank you so much to the whole family!

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent but top floor rooms are slightly quieter apparently.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 338Stevied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews