We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely the best place to stay in Faliraki!”
Review of Anelia Boutique

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Anelia Boutique
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 July 2015

What can I say? An absolutely adorable apartment complex, small enough to be quiet and receive a personal service. Anna the owner just goes above and beyond to ensure you enjoy your stay here, you almost feel like family as you come down to the buffet breakfast and she knows you all by name. The apartments are spotlessly clean with everything you will need for your stay and are cleaned on a daily basis. The beach is literally less than a 2 minute walk away and is fantastic. We also took advantage of Anna's car hire and were not disappointed. A five minute walk into the centre of Faliraki, so close enough, yet far enough away from the noise of the town centre. Some gorgeous restaurants nearby too, I really can't wait to return!!

Room Tip: Definitely the place to stay in Faliraki!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Sara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights with Anna and her family. We felt like home. Everybody does its utmost best to give you a good vacation. The accomodation is very close to the beach and town, in a quiet area of Faliraki.
The accomodation is kept very clean. WiFi World very fast!

Stayed: July 2015
Thank frieda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
83
Reviewed 18 July 2015 via mobile

What can be said that hasn't been said already. The welcome is truly welcoming, Anna and her staff really do go the extra mile whenever you need or request anything. The rooms are kept exceptionally clean, and are equipped with everything you could need. The location is excellent, only 50 yards from the beach and a few minutes walk the town centre. We had a really enjoyable short stay here and we're lucky enough to be invited to one of Anna's home cooked evening meals, great food given free.
We would definitely book again and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015 via mobile

We choose Anelia boutique for our holidays in Rhodes based on the excellent reviewes...and everything was perfect. The apartments are clean and tidy, the breakfast is freshly made each morning and it's just lovely. Located in a quite area with the beach just 5 minutes walk, while faliraki bars are a 10 minute walk away. Most importantly you will feel the greek hospitalitty in it's greatest form by Anna and her team.
I absolutely suggest this place for your vacation in the island.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Yiannis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2014 via mobile

We choose Anelias Boutique apartments second time ,cos it's really nice ,Anna and her family are really helpful and welcoming people ,mothers enjoyed as well ,beach was near by ... Room was really comfortable and Clean exactly what we need on our holidays with family ...Thanks for everything once again :)

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Restaurants111111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2014

Anelia Boutique Apartments are run very professionally and are clean tidy and in a very nice area just south of Faliraki. Anna and Elias welcome you to these apartments with open arms as if you were part of the family. It is like staying with family too as straight away you are introduced to Annas sister (Annastasia) who organises breakfasts and son who assists with vehicle hire, cleaner and restaurant assistants. Anna also runs a vehicle hire business 100 metres away so can arrange any transport you wish at excellent prices. There is nothing that you cannot ask Anna for assistance with and she is always happy to help. The rooms are air conditioned and very spacious with kitchenette and are ideal for a self catering holiday. However the breakfasts that Annastasia prepares every morning are fantastic and are finished with a surprise cake or dessert after breakfast much to the delight of my little boy. The immediate area is not the best scenery however it is very safe and you could go out and leave your apartment door wide open. There are lovely views of the mountains and local people around tending to their gardens. It is a very quiet area yet 5 minutes walk from Faliraki centre, ideal! The area of Faliraki used to be a little like Ayia Napa, Magaluf and Ibiza when I have travelled here before however it has calmed right down now and there are lots of children and push chairs up and down what used to be Bar Street at midnight enjoying the shops and restaurants which are also very safe for everyone. The apartments are situated so you have a 2 minute walk past a large swimming pool for the use of apartment guests or straight onto the beach which is divine. The water is crystal clear and unbelievably warm. There are plenty of water sports available and also lots of shops, bars and restaurants all around with a lovely little harbour within minutes. From the harbour you can take a water taxi in the morning to Rhodes old town for 6 euros return which takes around 45 minutes each way, last one is around midnight. Otherwise take a bus at 2.50 euros each way. Nearby there are beautiful beaches, water park, Lindos and several more attractions and these apartments are right in the middle of it all. Look no further, we will be going again next year as many have done this year after staying last year when they opened. Thank you so much to the whole family!

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent but top floor rooms are slightly quieter apparently.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 338Stevied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

I was thoroughly impressed by my experience with Ana and her team at Anelia Boutique. Top quality friendly people who continuously excelled and made our stay a very pleasureful and memorable one!

I 100% recommend this hotel not only for its proximity to the beach and cleanliness of its rooms but for the entire Greek experience which was second to none!

Thank you!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ATREACY1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Faliraki hotels
0.6 km away
Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel & Spa
0.8 km away
SENTIDO Apollo Blue
SENTIDO Apollo Blue
#12 of 70 in Faliraki
304 reviews
1.1 km away
SunConnect Evita
SunConnect Evita
#14 of 70 in Faliraki
612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Pegasos Deluxe Beach Hotel
2.0 km away
Zoes Hotel
Zoes Hotel
#6 of 70 in Faliraki
355 reviews
0.7 km away
Apollo Beach Hotel
Apollo Beach Hotel
#17 of 70 in Faliraki
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anelia Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anelia Boutique

Address: Athinas, Faliraki 851 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Faliraki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 78 Speciality Lodging in Faliraki
Price Range: $66 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Anelia Boutique 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It is located in Faliraki,the ''diamond'' of Rhodes, next to the beach with golden sand! Surrounded by a lush garden full of colorful roses, it is appropriate for relaxation during your vacation. Designed with love, care and high aesthetics, it features studios and apartments with fitted kitchen and refrigerator, TV, free Wi-Fi, reception services and parking, spacious private balconies. The service and friendly atmosphere are elements that characterize us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity.ca so you can book your Anelia Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anelia Boutique Faliraki, Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing