We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
102
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig roomannaproximitygreekrhodesrecreating
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 110 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2016

Dear Anelia Team! First of all we want to thank you for the best vacation ever! We all (and especially our little son Danya) all miss you a lot! Thank you for making us feel like at home!
What we liked about the place and the hotel - EVERYTHING: great warm-hearted People, near-by clean sea, nice food, plenty of places to have lunch and dinner. If you prefer to cook something by yourself - there is a small cooking-area in the room. The hotelowners are incredible and their positive energy makes you feel happy even happier! We highly recommend the hotel to all nice people who love little cosy places . Thank you soooo much!!! Maria, Alex and Danya:) Hope to return soon!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariAlexDanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Anna and her team run a very tight ship and welcome you with open arms. Nothing is too much for them and their main aim is to please everyone who stays at Anelia Boutique. Each morning a nice breakfast is laid on which will cater for all but, for sure the best bit being the surprise of a homemade desert every time. There is a beach and pool only a short walk away both very nice and well kept. The location is perfect, close to everything but tucked away from all the noise. Along the beach front are some very good places to eat which serve a whole range of great foods. One of the highlights of this place is the welcome parties Anna and her family host. Home cooked food, traditional dancing, Latin dancing and for the brave even a little Karaoke. Wholesome family fun, good times and smiles all round.

We travelled with our little Millie who is only 6 months old. She was treated like a princess by Anna and her staff, having all her needs catered for. In short we could not find fault with our stay and would recommend Anelia Boutique to anyone. You will not be disappointed……..Thanks again Anna to you and your team for helping us to enjoy our break.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2016

Fantastic service! Transportation to/from the airport, warm welcome, big room with a small kitchen and fridge, big balcony, good breakfast choice, car rent, free parking, best and quiet location (1 minute walk to the sandy beach, 3 minutes to mini supermarket, 7 minutes to Faliraki centre with night clubs and restaurants). Twice per week evening party with free BBQ and karaoke, learning Greek dancing! Amazing friendly atmosphere! Excellent place for families! Many thanks to Anna from Riga!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EEU2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Well what can i say apart from...WOW...this should be a 5* rating just for the service...ok where do i begin..i arrived here after being picked up from the airport by Anna family the drive is only 20mins. Got to the hotel Anna had a warm welcome for us and point us to my room..which was spotless large and own balcony.the breakfast is all fresh and there is something for everyone..the beach is 2mins walk and the bars are 5mins walk there is loads to see and do.Anna also made me a birthday cake which was amazing she really does go above and beyond for her guests.if like me you are fussy with food (i eat a lot of fish) found a great restaurant called mama fish restaurant (i think) away its the only fresh fish restaurant on the beach front go there the food is all fresh worth every penny as on the strip the food tends to be rushed and not so good...i cannot fault this place in anyway..its to perfect just look at all the reviews they are all excellent...Anna & family i hope to see you soon.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rmlrochester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile

we are still here with Anna and her beautiful family X excellent hotel fantastic service do not want to leave X will be back as soon as possible best holiday ever X excellent food ,entertainment .location it is a secret escape ..beautiful grounds .. we love every single minutexxxx

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank bezzer2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews