We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
43
16
8
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
16
8
1
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 75 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Wonderful and clear rooms with an amazing garden!!! The owners are very polite and helpful!! It is in the beautiful Old Town of Rhodes and everything is next to you!!! I recommend it to everybody!!! :)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Anna Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2017

stayed here for two nights late august, Paris and his family made us extremely welcome.
we ate there one of the nights, and they went out of their way to prepare a lovely dish not from the menu - an enormous platter of quality meats, fish and cheeses.
The garden was a lovely retreat from the midday heat.
Room was clean and tidy, bathroom a little small.
Unfortunately our room was a little noisy as it looked over a cobbled lane that the scooters were using as a rat run into the city, so if I went back I'd ask for a room away from that side of the building.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tina b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

We arrived tired after a long day in the sun. The host were warm and friendly, and upgraded us immediately to a fantastic special apartement - and I had to insist on paying a little extra. We are already looking forward to dinner in the cosy backyard.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Christian Fredr... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2017

Popped in here for lunch during our visit to the old town.
Food was good and the owners were friendly and laid back. The courtyard was quiet and shaded.
Once we'd walked further on, we were glad we didn't eat in on of the noisy crowded tavernas further in.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank RetallickRamblers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

We stayed this hotel in July. Mary and Paris are warm ,cheerful and friendly owner of the hotel. Hotel's garden is fantastic.
Rooms are clean and comfortable. Mary's traditional greek foods are delicious.
I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Totoduti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews