We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
189
72
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
72
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 263 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Room quite small but adequate for our needs. All very clean and well presented. Hot water a little hit and miss at times. Due to construction of building, you can hear neighbouring rooms clearly but this didn't affect our stay. Breakfast very extensive and good quality. Quite expensive but we were there during MotoGP so understand we paid a premium rate.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lynnjasongail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Muccioli, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2016

We are glad that you choose our Hotel Muccioli and that you enjoyed our location, even during MotoGP.
Thank you for mentioning our friendly and helpful staff, our comfy and clean rooms and our tasty breakfast. We hope that you had a nice stay, despite some imperfections and we invite you to come back soon...we are waiting for you in Misano Adriatico.
Many greetings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2015

very nice hotel,location superb very clean comfortable and staff were excellent would highly recommend. value for money, nice breakfast which I didn't expect to be included for the money we paid for our stay. close to circuit for anyone going to the motogp next year 20 min walk.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sarahephillips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Muccioli, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2015

We are delighted that you enjoyed the Hotel Muccioli's faicilities and have them nicely shown through this lovely review.
Valid value for money, good breakfast, excellent cleanliness, convenient location and friendly staff: thanks for appreciating our little world.
We would very much welcome you in the future. Until then, we are sending our kindest regards from Misano Adriatico!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Muccioli, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Muccioli, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Muccioli, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews