We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
141
74
13
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
74
13
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 229 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Average three stars services, with a four stars price. Good welcome at arrival, cleaning service is not a three stars leve, they wake up you for the morning asking to quit the room. Recommended for short staying.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mrfreddie82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Norma, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2016

Dear Guests,
first of all thank you for your visit and for writing your opinion about the stay in our hotel. We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied about some rules of the hotel for wich we already tried to explain during your stay.
You complain abut the cleaning service because we clean the room only in the mornig but an hotel is also a company and it has its own organization. In addition we are a three star hotel and we do not have the obligation of afternoon cleaning but we can remember very well that we have always waited for your wake up ( at 1 p.m.) in order to clean your room. Moreover, you did not attempt to the rule for the check out to wich the room has the be leaved at 10 a.m. but your check out was by far after 11 a.m. When possibile we do our best in order to satisfy the customers' needs but rules are rules and must be respected in order to not to cause inconvenience to other travelers.
Kindest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2015 via mobile

Perfect location for Misano circuit. Friendly family run hotel. Defo eat and drink in hotel. Very clean and helpful staff. Knew who we were when arrived. Would not stay anywhere else in Missano . Excellent!!
If u are not staying for moto GP the hotel is very close to all amenities and beach. Free wifi in hotel is amazing.
Breakfast buffet great choice.
Very good value for money.

Date of stay: September 2015
Thank woolfie68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Norma, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2015

Thanks for appreciating that much the Hotel Norma!
We are glad that you stayed by us for the Moto GP's event and that you enjoyed all the comfort offered by the structure, such as cleaning, breakfast and value for money.
We would love to take care of your future weekend in Misano Adriatico, therefore, please accept our best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2013

My family and I and a group of our friends stayed here while in Misano Adriatico for a local event. When we arrived, the woman behind the desk introduced herself as Elisa and knew me by name, even though we had never met. She was very friendly and allowed me to take my family up to the room while she readied the registration documents.
The room was clean and spacious, and the bed was comfortable (Italian rarity in my experience). The bathroom was very small and cramped, but I didn't plan to spend much time in there anyway. Breakfast was included with the room, and it was delightful. Eggs Benedict, fresh pastries, fruit, cereal, a coffee machine that made fantastic cappuccinos, and other tasty bits awaited us each morning we stayed.
The proximity of the hotel to the small oceanfront village was perfect. Exiting the lobby and turning left, we only had a 3 minute walk to the shore, and the area was lined with little shops and local restaurants. During our 3 night stay, the street was closed for a local festival that made our visit feel even more authentic Italian, if that makes sense.
Overall, I would say that Hotel Norma made every attempt to make our stay comfortable, and the location was great. We will definitely be back on our next trip to Misano.

Date of stay: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thegurgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raffaele R, Direttore at Hotel Norma, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2013

Good morning!
Let us say... thank you for your compliments! We work everyday to assure our guest a nice stay and we try to improve day by day. We hope to see you next time you'll come in Misano!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2008

Family run hotel, managed directly from the owners.
Excellent italian cuisine, modern and confortable rooms (very clean!!), quite place close to the sandy beach.
In the near bus stop to move around...leave your car at them car park (free for customers).
We're sure to come back again.

Date of stay: June 2007
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank asileni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews