We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
6
23
24
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
23
24
5
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 58 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Nice staff, always with a smile and willing to help. Rooms are spacious, a powerful air con and free wifi.
There is a tv/entertainment room on the top floor, make sure you´re not like me that only noticed that as i was checking out.
Breakfast always has fresh bread, but the cakes seemed to be the same ones during the 5 nights i spent there.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TouringRita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2013

This is a budget hotel. The service is very good and the personnel friendly. The rooms are quite big and very clean. The rooms have air conditioning and the beds very comfortable. The location is perfect, within 5 minutes walking distance from the centre. The breakfast is quite basic, which is a shame, considering the local pastry, jams, bred, etc. If you are looking for a budget hotel this is a good option, but don't expect nothing very fancy though

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fjeron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2012

We stayed here for three nights in a "suite" - the bedroom was big and had everything we needed, but the suite was basically just an extra room, no windows, with only a sofa and chair in it, so it was a bit of a waste of space - I suppose if you had a child you could have an extra bed in there. However the hotel itself and the room were fine, the breakfast was included and we had a room at the front which overlooked the street, the old castle ruins and the gardens opposite. The location was good and there was free parking outside on the street, if you were lucky enough to get a space. The staff didn't speak English but we got by with a little Spanish. The only real negative about this hotel is that there was no hot water from around lunchtime until 6.30pm for some reason - I rang the reception at around to say we had no hot water and was told that there would be plenty of hot water at 6.30pm. The next day it was the same - we had been for a long hike up the hill and needed a shower around lunchtime but again, no hot water. We thought that was pretty odd for a three star hotel. However, maybe they only do that when the hotel is quiet and things get back to normal in high season? Apart from that, it was absolutely fine.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlienKiwis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews