We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
122
115
13
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
115
13
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rain shower nice bathroom rooms are large jacuzzi bath national park place to stay excellent breakfast decoration highway lighting wallpaper balcony cosy minibar rent woods environment
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 258 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2018

From the outside of everything it looks super nice. But decoration does not cover for weakness in service, room service and food quality. The rooms is big, which is great and gives the points. Also big window and lots of light in the room

Room Tip: Ask for a big room with balcony
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Goldengirl1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2018

Arrived here on a business trip after a long taxi ride from Amsterdam. It felt like the hotel was in the middle of nowhere and yet this one appeared to be very busy with a bar full of people and only 5:30pm mid week! Space doesn't cost here as corridors are wide and the rooms spacious. The best surprise was the enormous bath with water jet settings. We ate in the restaurant where the food was seasonal and delicious and the service was just the right blend of personal and attentive

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nem G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2018

Big rooms in a hotel with all facilities and close to big walking, hiking and bicycle trips environment. Easy to reach (close to highway by car) and public traffic. Warm welcome and large restaurant. Excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank geert c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

Nice reception. Very stylish, old school lamps inside. Food is great. Rooms are big. The best thing about this place - hot tube in the bedroom!! ...and very nice view from the windows - wild forest. That’s a good choice.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank ikcyzraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018

It was a business tripp and after a long day I entered the Hotel with my colleagues ond all f us looked around and liked what we saw in the lobby. And the I the entered the room I really felt that I would like to stay int the room for a while. Really good design, and soft atmosphere. The bed was really good, the bathroom was big and nice with a big bathtub. I really thought of book a weekend with my wife here to enjoy.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews