We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet and awesome place away from city life”
other traveller has booked this property
Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance
BEDROOM BEDROOM -FIRST FLOOR
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Entrance
BEDROOM
BEDROOM -FIRST FLOOR
VALLEY VIEW
LIVING ROOM -FIRST FLOOR
LIVING ROOM-FIRST FLOOR
BEDROOM- FIRST FLOR
BEDROOM -FIRST FLOOR
GALLERY WITH VIEW
BEDROOM- GROUND FLOOR
BEDROOM-GROUND FLOOR
BEDROOM-GROUND FLOOR
BEDROOM-GROUND FLOOR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Mahabaleshwar, Satara District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
roshandko...
Pune, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quiet and awesome place away from city life”
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We visited Rutubandha bunglow on 2-3rd of June and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. Location is very good, away from city. Food was super-awesome and service too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Dear Sir,
Greetings from Rutubandha Bungalow Mahabaleshwar!
Thanks for choosing our place to your recent stay at Mahabaleshwar.

Sincere gratitude for taking your precious time to post your valuable feedback for Rutubandha Bungalow.

We are looking forward to welcome back at Rutubandha Bungalow Mahabaleshwar.

Thanks with warm regards,

Suresh Dhebe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajinkya N
1 review
“Perfect place to unwind and enjoy”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The place is perfect for 16 people considering it has 8 bed rooms. Every room has attached bathroom and toilet. Rooms are clean. Every room has access to the balcony and view is very beautiful. The service staff themselves are the owners of the bungethey are very helphelpful and humble. Food quality is very good for Veg and Nonveg. Only issue is regarding mobile charging ports because of electricity outagperfect plaplace to getget awayaway from regular life and enjoy with friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Dear Sir,
Greetings from Rutubandha Bungalow Mahabaleshwar!

Sincere thanks for your valuable feedback for Rutubandha Bungalow Mahabaleshwar!
We are glad to hear that you have pleasant & memorable stay at our place.
Please do visit again hence we are getting chance to serve you again.
We are eagerly waiting your next trip with us.

Thanks with warm regards,

Suresh Dhebe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinodA302
2 reviews
“Best hotel”
Reviewed May 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

There is best hotel, natural surroundings, good service and healthy food. Budget hotel for family trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2018
Dear Mr.Vinod,
Greetings from Rutubandha Bungalow Mahabaleshwar !
Thanks for Choosing our place for your recent stay at Mahabaleshwar.
sincere thanks for your kind words & ratings for Rutubandha Bungalow Mahabaleshwar.

looking forward to welcome back at Rutubandha Bungalow !

Regards,
Suresh Dhebe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smiyer82
Mumbai, India
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The bungalow is located close to Mahableshwar and tucked away cozilyto enjoy a relaxed weekend. The rooms are spacious and well equipped with hot water supply in the morning. The home made food served by the host is excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Dear Sir/Madam,

Greetings from Rutubandha Bungalow Mahabaleshwar!!

we are very thankful to you for your review & ratings for Rutubandha Bungalow Mahabaleshwar.

you are well said ,"Home away from Home" , we entire family always try to give such experience to all our guest who fell homely atmosphere at Rutubandha Bungalow!

Thanks for your valuable feedback & appreciation our our service.

we eagerly waiting your next trip with us so we can have a another chance to serve you better.

Thanks & regards,
Suresh Dhebe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing