We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,326)
Filter reviews
1,326 results
Traveller rating
934
354
30
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
934
354
30
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red stone live music valley view karaoke room swimming pool courteous staff valley deluxe room new wing kids zone orchid wing kids room restaurant staff children play maintained property keep up the good work breakfast spread amazing experience
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,326 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

A very well maintained nice resort with quite a good amount of activities. Its a best place for couples with kids.They have a huge room with lot of games for kids. Also their food is too good and one of the best in Mahabaleswar, reasonable in cost.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank abhishek_04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RameshGaur, CEO at Bella Vista Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Bella Vista!

We feel happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us and that we could fulfill your expectations. Our entire team feels honoured with your kind words and wish to extend gratitude towards you for having appreciated us on TripAdvisor.

We would be delighted to welcome you back soon!

Thanks and warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

It's one of the best resort on Mahabaleshwar-Panchgani road.It have fabulous kids zone room,my kids enjoyed lot in play area.
Cuisine is superb,breakfast have wide variety of items as buffet one.
Also had dinner at restaurant,awesome taste and have staff with good hospitality at restaurant.Especially as accompanied with kids,restaurant jovial staff take atmost care.(have kid or infant special seat too).
I must say its value for money and one will enjoy short family trip as relaxation from city chaos.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Abhishek333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RameshGaur, CEO at Bella Vista Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Bella Vista!

We are delighted to know of your wonderful stay with us on TripAdvisor. We always strive to treat our guests in the most extraordinary and special way! It is our pleasure to note that you have noticed our endeavours and that your family and you had quite a memorable experience with us. Your kind appreciation is like a motivational push for us.

Looking forward to welcoming you for many more family and leisure trips in the near future!

Thanks and warm regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2018

I love this hotel for the friendly staff, karaoke and the music during dinner. This is great place to enjoy vacation with your family. Very well maintained, clean rooms and garden area. The games for the children and the karaoke were excellent.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sightseer20144222121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RameshGaur, CEO at Bella Vista Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Bella Vista!

We feel happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us and that we could fulfill your expectations. Our entire team feels honoured with your kind words and wish to extend gratitude towards you for having appreciated us on TripAdvisor.

We would be delighted to welcome you back soon!

Thanks and warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

I with my family visited Mahabaleswar on 21st October-2018 for 3 nights & stayed there at Bellavista Resort.I booked the resort through Agoda.com after reading the review through TripAdvisor which is my practice as I rely on TripAdvisor more than hundred percent. This time also I became successful to identify the best resort as before.The Bellavista Resort is beautiful property in all respects for pleasure trip for a family.The Resort is surrounded by excellent natural view along with lash green lawn,sky blue swimming pool,beautiful chidren playing arena and many others facilities through which it seems to be a dream.Beside this, the polite behaviour & cooperation of each & every staff is unparalleled. The quality & taste of the food is also uncompareable.The singing style & voice of the singer is a remarkable & which creates the attractive environment during the dinner.So I advice all the tourist to stay at Bellavista Resort at Mahaballeswar during their tour otherwise their tour will be incomplete.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Amitabha1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RameshGaur, CEO at Bella Vista Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your detailed and generous review on Trip Advisor. Our endeavor is to look after every guest of ours and ensure that they have a memorable stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and our rooms, services and hospitality was to your satisfaction.

Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for being so appreciative about us and certifying our endeavors.

We welcome you for another refreshing stay with us.

Thanks and warm Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Large & clean rooms with a lovely attached balcony. Large and clean bathroom with all amenities like hot & cold shower functional. World class veg-non veg restaurant serving tasty delicacies. Long Meals are delightful & tasty here. Many open spaces all over this facility with many sitting places spread all over its open areas are a pleasure to chill out in. All in all if its mahabaleshwar then stay has to be at Bella Vista. Attentive staff take extra effort to make you happy & comfortsble

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank YatenderV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RameshGaur, CEO at Bella Vista Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Bella Vista!

We were so happy to read your amazing comments on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Bella Vista. We are grateful to you for taking the time to highlight every aspect of your stay. Our team is pleased to know from your comments that their efforts were so well appreciated.

We would be delighted to be of service to you and look forward to your return to Bella Vista soon.

Thanks and warm regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews