We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
19
35
16
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
35
16
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe ac swimming pool value for money pure veg restaurant main market area parking space table tennis cottage ambience vehicle duplex
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 78 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

Mid March , lean season.
Bright and sunny in Mahabaleshwar this time of the year.
Atleast had a good glimpse of the whole city and it's outskirts.
Whenever I visited previously , it was just during or after the rains, and the fog and mist all around gave a very damp impression of the place.
The hote is positioned just a stones throw from the bust stand and in prime market area. Market , ATMs , restaurants, doctors cabins etc are all within ones reach.
The parking space around the hotel can house atleast 20 odd vehicles along the road.
Reception and restaurant, common room area with Table tennis , cartons etc are on the ground floor. Rooms facing MG road and market are on the 1st floor.
Deluxe AC rooms large are the best.
Deluxe AC are also nice.
Cottages are also there along with duplex rooms near the swimming pool.
A great place . My family loved this hotel rather than MTDC property.
At least there was no sign of dampness this time.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank supratik2401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

If you are in Mahabaleshwar and search for best veg food then your search ends here.
Amazing food , specially whole wheat paratha which is not commonly found in restaurant. Dal tadka & jeera rice was fabulous.
Don’t follow the crowd which is in other restaurant, but go for Panorama you will not regret.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rumi_Rupji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile

If you in Mahabaleshwar and confused about where will get good vegetarian Food?
Then your search ends @ Panorama.
One day before we had dinner @ Poonam. it was ok type food so we decided to change restaurant.
This restaurant was not so crowded .
Every thing we ordered was best in taste specially there chapati which were just like home made chapatis.
We enjoyed our dinner and was memorable

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank sandhyarumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

We visited this place for dinner and were totally disappointed by the food. We ordered for some naan which was half cooked, the sambhar chawal we ordered had yellow dal instead of sambhar. The fried rice was tasteless. We paid for the food but regretted every moment over there

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank 312suryaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

We visited in July during heavy rains.
Hotel is in main market n on main road. You get a good time roaming in market, having local snacks and buying local things. Due to rainy season we saw lot of drawbacks which I assume will not be there in any other season... drawbacks like no meals were served from kitchen( though they provided tea Brkfast from a outside fixed menu), all doors and windows were covered with polythene so no view.

They have listed these all things so not complaining about it. Stay was comfortable and pleasant. People were helpful, food items were delicious, hygene was maintained.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 917priyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews