We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
29
21
8
13
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
21
8
13
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 91 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2018

Very beautiful Villa to stay at with awesome ocean view. The breakfast and the dinner buffet was great and very desirable. Both the pool and the garden around it is very good and relaxing. The wifi wasn't good though but its well wort to go there to experience everything that this place has to offer.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ingibjorg T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

It was a field trip with 53 children aged 14. With a swimming pool, excellent food ( a lot and adapted for children's taste), practically no adult guests - ideal for such a stay!
In the middle of a vineyard, with a splended view on the sea and the islands.
The owner and all the staff always there to see if anyone needs anything more than they offer.
I was amazed to find valuable old plates and silver all around.
Very, very interesting place.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Tončica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here one night enroute to Dubrovnik the next day. The room was big & bathroom was huge but i suggest it needs renovation. The bed was squeaky & noisy my husband and i hardly had any sleep. The view from balcony was amazing though. No wifi in the rooms.
We enjoyed the dinner that the hotel owners prepared for my birthday! Huge portions buffet style that our group of 14 really had a feast that night.
The breakfast was also very good. The food & the fantastic view of Adriatic Sea made up for the poor room!

Stayed: April 2017
Thank TheEclecticEve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2016

The location has beautiful sea view. Regarding accommodation, the villa needs extensive renovation. We were staying in the rooms just next to the pool, the rooms had no windows so there was no fresh air. Often we heard the owner and the manager arguing really loud in front of us and other guests which was really inappropriate. They were yelling and each other , so definitely a big lack of professionalism. WI FI wasn't working well.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank probakampanje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2015 via mobile

Actually it didn't start all that well. The location is beautiful but far from everything and the pool was invaded by some one hundred kids noisily making the most of it. What changed everything was the truely unusual kindness of a host who from that point on insisted on driving us back and forth wherever we wanted.We particularly enjoyed the beach and will never forget the superb fish cooked on a charcoal fire. All in all a lovely experience that made us forget that the pool wasn't as clean as could have been and that the decoration of the rooms could use some refreshing

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Philippe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews