We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
8
8
3
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
8
3
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2016

We have stayed here two years running on our annual drive to Italy- there and back and it never fails to dissapoint. The owner couple are delightful and always willing to wait for us as we arrive just as they need to go to bed! Which as those that drive from England know, is always helpful!! The rooms are clean and welcoming and what you expect for the price. Breakfast is delightful and plentiful and they are very welcoming to my two young children. Let's hope that hotels like this continue to exist so as to make a drive to the continent affordable and delightful.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank karen h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2016

It is always off-putting when the owner behind the desk wants full payment before you are allowed to put your bags in the room. After a long hot day motorcycling, the last thing I wanted was to climb a long flight of stairs to see a room before I could put my bags in there.
Breakfast was a cheap affair with very little options available. There must have been 1000% profit margin.
Rooms are sparse.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank chrisryan2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2015

We stopped here for a overnight stay on our vacation.

This is a family ran hotel just outside the city centre of st die. The rooms are smewhat dated, but nevertheless very clean.

Breakfast is charged seperately, we found it a bit tll expensive for what it was. 7 euro pp for a croissant, 2 pieces of baguette, some coffee and a glass of juice. The price of the room on the other hand was excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tom_Ottantatre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Hadden een kamer aan de zijkant en zoals gezegd, geen denderend uitzicht wel zeer stil en rustig
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews