We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
90
48
24
13
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
48
24
13
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wooden gate pool terrace an amazing view cave studio airport shuttle small hotel the bus system the cliff small balcony perched high every morning exploring the island car hire hot tub enjoy the view beautiful island skaros rock
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 198 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

Its a nice and quite place,check in/out were smooth.We booked a villa and the space was v good,toilet/shower clean(2),Breakfast was prepared as a meal for each person (4)and you can vary your choice and that was enjoyable .and the view setting were we had our breakfasts was breath taking.
Staff were helpful specially Ellein she was amazing by helping us with arranging tours e.g. Yacht voyage which was perfect.
Thanks Ellien and Zenith blue.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank alio506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017

I sincerely thought this was at least a 4*. Such an amazing place with views which are just out of this world. chilled pool area & overall atmosphere. so romantic & peaceful you forget all your stress. bfast also included which was also good. Eleni the lady who works there is also the most helpful for us newbees in Sanotrini. super highly recommend!

Room tip: they are just all fantastic
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mps185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

We paid €400+ per night for our "honeymoon suite" supposedly the best couple room in the hotel-the pictures advertised on their website made us think that the expense we paid to stay the 4 nights in this hotel would be an experience of a lifetime-how wrong we were.
Mouldy old bathroom with a shower that was unusable, unairconditioned bedroom, honeymoon suite under pool/reception deck that kept us awake until 12 and woke us at 6.45, as the slightest movement of a chair or table above us scraped the roof above our bedroom.
The state of this "suite" was nothing more than motel/1 star worthy, taking innocent tourists top dollar with photoshopped adverts.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Brad W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights in July. The pool area is nice and the view is amazing but we were disappointed in the room. For the cost of this hotel, I thought the rooms would be nicer-old furnishings and needs a good cleaning. The views are amazing and the staff are very nice and accommodating!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Tracy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile

Our family stayed here at the end of May. We loved this location...can walk into Fira, good restaurants nearby and the view from here is unbeatable! The staff at Zenith Blue was very friendly and Eleni was great with helping us rent a car and giving ideas for excursions. We would absolutely stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Pickkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews