We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
230
38
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
38
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscaldera viewevery morningcomfortable bedroombeautiful sunrisepleasant staybig poolcliff topthe entire propertybeautiful place to staylovely poolpool areanice breakfastconvenient locationoia or firathe ground floorshower curtainsmall hotel
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 273 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Loved my stay and i cant wait to go back to greece and stay in this same hotel. Cleaniness was great, staff great and i enjoyed my breakfast. Its such a lovely view, and the reception was nice and welcoming.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 104rosemaryk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2016

We stayed at Anthonas Apts for 2 days and thoroughly enjoyed it. The apt was clean and very well appointed and Lia was very friendly and helpful. She arranged our transportation from the port on arrival and to the airport as well when we departed Santorini. Daily fresh breakfast was served in our room. The spacious balcony had an amazing view and at night we could watch the stars!.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank shakirah538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile

What an amazing hotel!
Arrived late evening after a delayed flight, lea was there to great us and show us to our apartment. For the price we paid and area the the hotel is in we were extremely pleasantly surprised!
The place was so clean, modernly decorated, spacious; real luxury! We even had our own private rooftop terrace. Breakfast was served daily to the room of the highest standard- different every day and giving us a real taste of traditional Greek breakfast.
Our room was cleaned daily and we felt that nothing was too much to ask.
The pool side is lovely and peavey and, as there are only a few apartments, often had the pool to ourselves.
We were given a map and information about this beautiful area.
It was a perfect base for exploring- a car is definitely recommended!
Thank you so much for making the first part of our trip so memorable! We didn't want to leave.
A definite recommendation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank RCHG2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

We loved staying here. The apartment was immaculate and cleaned daily. The breakfast exceeded expectation. Town wasn't far away and bus was easy and handy. The pool was clean and deep enough to enjoy. Host was very attentive and speaks English which helps. Highly recommended

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank megadakker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Anthonas was ideal in everyway. Convenient location, only a few apartments so it is very quiet and relaxing. Apartments are cleaned everyday and the place is kept spotless. Amazing pool, with great views. The path with spectacular views along the caldera is close by. Lia the owner/manager is brilliant as are her team.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 974cheryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews