We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Anthonas Apartments
Ranked #6 of 28 Imerovigli B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Lovely little complex of apartments. The rooms and pool area was very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was different every morning and served in the comfort of your apartment/terrace.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johnpaulb9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 31 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2016

Loved my stay and i cant wait to go back to greece and stay in this same hotel. Cleaniness was great, staff great and i enjoyed my breakfast. Its such a lovely view, and the reception was nice and welcoming.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 104rosemaryk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

We stayed at Anthonas Apts for 2 days and thoroughly enjoyed it. The apt was clean and very well appointed and Lia was very friendly and helpful. She arranged our transportation from the port on arrival and to the airport as well when we departed Santorini. Daily fresh breakfast was served in our room. The spacious balcony had an amazing view and at night we could watch the stars!.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank shakirah538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

What an amazing hotel!
Arrived late evening after a delayed flight, lea was there to great us and show us to our apartment. For the price we paid and area the the hotel is in we were extremely pleasantly surprised!
The place was so clean, modernly decorated, spacious; real luxury! We even had our own private rooftop terrace. Breakfast was served daily to the room of the highest standard- different every day and giving us a real taste of traditional Greek breakfast.
Our room was cleaned daily and we felt that nothing was too much to ask.
The pool side is lovely and peavey and, as there are only a few apartments, often had the pool to ourselves.
We were given a map and information about this beautiful area.
It was a perfect base for exploring- a car is definitely recommended!
Thank you so much for making the first part of our trip so memorable! We didn't want to leave.
A definite recommendation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank RCHG2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

We loved staying here. The apartment was immaculate and cleaned daily. The breakfast exceeded expectation. Town wasn't far away and bus was easy and handy. The pool was clean and deep enough to enjoy. Host was very attentive and speaks English which helps. Highly recommended

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank megadakker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Anthonas was ideal in everyway. Convenient location, only a few apartments so it is very quiet and relaxing. Apartments are cleaned everyday and the place is kept spotless. Amazing pool, with great views. The path with spectacular views along the caldera is close by. Lia the owner/manager is brilliant as are her team.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 974cheryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Thanks so much for letting us stay. The apartment was spacious, very clean and beautiful. It made our stay a lot more enjoyable. Breakfast was delivered to our door, which was great. Our host was extremely helpful, and even helped us order in dinner. Thanks again :)

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bcommi_919569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Imerovigli hotels
0.4 km away
Afroessa Hotel
Afroessa Hotel
#8 of 51 in Imerovigli
656 reviews
0.8 km away
Altana Traditional Houses and Suites
0.9 km away
Santorini Princess
Santorini Princess
#7 of 51 in Imerovigli
945 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Kapari Natural Resort
Kapari Natural Resort
#9 of 51 in Imerovigli
499 reviews
0.4 km away
Prekas Apartments
Prekas Apartments
#33 of 51 in Imerovigli
142 reviews
0.5 km away
Remezzo Villas
Remezzo Villas
#11 of 51 in Imerovigli
686 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anthonas Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anthonas Apartments

Address: Imerovigli, Santorini, Imerovigli 847 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Imerovigli
Price Range: $111 - $958 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Anthonas Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Anthonas Apartments is a newly built complex, situated in the peaceful village of Imerovigli. With stunning views of the Aegean Sea and extraordinary sunrises, this location is the perfect place to experience the beauty of Santorini.Anthonas Apartments are elegantly decorated in a traditional style and fully equipped with entertainment and utilities for all your leisure needs, along with a spacious private balcony.Guests can start their day with a continental breakfast served daily at the dining area.The outdoor swimming pool, private terrace and gardens provide a beautiful outdoor space in which to enjoy the homemade breakfast. As a family run establishment, the owners of the Anthonas make sure that all their guests are warmly welcomed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Anthonas Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anthonas Apartments Imerovigli
Anthonas Apartments Hotel Imerovigli
Anthonas Apartments Santorini/Imerovigli, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing