We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best property on the island! Great value and location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Anthonas Apartments
Ranked #5 of 29 Imerovigli B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 June 2017

I stayed from June 21-23 at Anthonas Apartments and it was incredible from the second I got there! Lia was the best hostess I have ever encountered - and I have been to almost 50 countries now. She was very insightful on the area, what to do, what to see, etc. and she was very accommodating. Her staff was very friendly and helpful as well. Breakfast here was served every morning right to the room and each day was something new and delicious. The apartment itself was very comfortable and spacious. The ground floor had a bathroom, living room and full kitchen. A spiral staircase leads you upstairs to your bedroom where the bed was comfortable and the A/C felt amazing. It was quite cozy and so relaxing as there are only five apartments on the property. In the morning I got up early enough to see the beautiful sunrise right from my room and from the pool area. Without question I will definitely come back to Santorini and I will absolutely be staying here again at the greatest property in Imerovigli! Thank you Lia and thank you to your staff as well! You all made my trip so memorable!

Room Tip: Only one of the five apartments is meant for a family. The rest are perfect for couples or solo trav...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoeT0909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 16 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2017

Lias warm welcome and attention is priceless, everysingle detail is take in consideration in Anthonas appartments starting with the quiet and comfortable bedroom, the furniture , swimimng pool and the delicious breakfast , everything make you feel like home. All the local advises and cris help for transportations,make these place our favorite one to repeat on a paradise destination, santorini.
Thanks Lia and all the hard working staff who made our vacations a memorable ones, hope to see you next year.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Lia (the host) was the star of the show. She helped us with everything we needed (i.e. booking dinner places, a sailing trip...) and brought a homemade delicious breakfast each and every morning! Never the same thing twice! We stayed in the studio right next to the pool. It was the perfect size for my wife and I.
We will most certainly be coming back to stay here. =)

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rigoberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Spent a week here in May. It was perfect. Beautifully presented apartments and setting. The pool and public areas are lovely. They are in a great location for walking to Oia and Fira and exploring the rest of the island. The breakfast each day bought to the apartment was lovely and a great host. Could not ask for more and would not hesitate to recommmed to anyone!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hannah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017

The hotel is great and Lia is very nice and welcoming, since the reception, ensuring that your stay is pleasant and explaininig everything about Santorini. Room was more than great for us, clean big and with nice view. Excellent included breakfast!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Faire1006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Thank you very much to Lia for a very relaxing and pleasant stay.
On arrival we were given an upgrade on the room as it is my wifes Rooms cleaned daily, it was really quiet, a lovely pool (but was too cold to get in), Lovely breakfast (every day something different!).
Lia was on hand everyday and at one point even provided the wife some glue when her shoes split.
The Anthonas is everything you could possibly need. I would advise anyone to try it, as i certainly will the next time I go back to this amazing island.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

While not the typical white washed , caldera view apartment you see so much of in Santorini, for us it was perfectly located. Just minutes from the wonderful cliff top walking track that links the villages and just as spectacular viewing for sunsets, Anthonas is so clean, peaceful and best of all was Lia who helped in any way to make our trip wonderful.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mmcdon_750949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
1.3 km away
Blue Dolphins Traditional Apartments
0.9 km away
Santorini Princess
Santorini Princess
#7 of 50 in Imerovigli
938 reviews
7.2 km away
Grand View Hotel
Grand View Hotel
#1 of 7 in Megalochori
540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Petit Palace Suites Hotel
1.4 km away
Ira Hotel & Spa
Ira Hotel & Spa
#4 of 21 in Firostefani
511 reviews
0.5 km away
Athiri Santorini Family Friendly Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anthonas Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anthonas Apartments

Address: Imerovigli, Santorini, Imerovigli 847 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Imerovigli
Price Range: $96 - $1,362 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Anthonas Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Anthonas Apartments is a newly built complex, situated in the peaceful village of Imerovigli. With stunning views of the Aegean Sea and extraordinary sunrises, this location is the perfect place to experience the beauty of Santorini.Anthonas Apartments are elegantly decorated in a traditional style and fully equipped with entertainment and utilities for all your leisure needs, along with a spacious private balcony.Guests can start their day with a continental breakfast served daily at the dining area.The outdoor swimming pool, private terrace and gardens provide a beautiful outdoor space in which to enjoy the homemade breakfast. As a family run establishment, the owners of the Anthonas make sure that all their guests are warmly welcomed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Anthonas Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anthonas Apartments Imerovigli
Anthonas Apartments Hotel Imerovigli
Anthonas Apartments Santorini/Imerovigli, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing