We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
231
38
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
38
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every morning comfortable bedroom beautiful sunrise beautiful place to stay the entire property pool area convenient location breakfast was delicious main town oia or fira the ground floor wonderful stay shower curtain small hotel private terrace amazing views lia
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 274 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2017

Lias warm welcome and attention is priceless, everysingle detail is take in consideration in Anthonas appartments starting with the quiet and comfortable bedroom, the furniture , swimimng pool and the delicious breakfast , everything make you feel like home. All the local advises and cris help for transportations,make these place our favorite one to repeat on a paradise destination, santorini.
Thanks Lia and all the hard working staff who made our vacations a memorable ones, hope to see you next year.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2017

Lia (the host) was the star of the show. She helped us with everything we needed (i.e. booking dinner places, a sailing trip...) and brought a homemade delicious breakfast each and every morning! Never the same thing twice! We stayed in the studio right next to the pool. It was the perfect size for my wife and I.
We will most certainly be coming back to stay here. =)

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rigoberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2017

Spent a week here in May. It was perfect. Beautifully presented apartments and setting. The pool and public areas are lovely. They are in a great location for walking to Oia and Fira and exploring the rest of the island. The breakfast each day bought to the apartment was lovely and a great host. Could not ask for more and would not hesitate to recommmed to anyone!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hannah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2017

The hotel is great and Lia is very nice and welcoming, since the reception, ensuring that your stay is pleasant and explaininig everything about Santorini. Room was more than great for us, clean big and with nice view. Excellent included breakfast!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Faire1006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2017

Thank you very much to Lia for a very relaxing and pleasant stay.
On arrival we were given an upgrade on the room as it is my wifes Rooms cleaned daily, it was really quiet, a lovely pool (but was too cold to get in), Lovely breakfast (every day something different!).
Lia was on hand everyday and at one point even provided the wife some glue when her shoes split.
The Anthonas is everything you could possibly need. I would advise anyone to try it, as i certainly will the next time I go back to this amazing island.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews