We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$69
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$65
View deal
Trip.com
US$57
View deal
Hotels.comUS$65
eDreamsUS$69
travelup.comUS$93
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (597)
Filter reviews
597 results
Traveller rating
135
249
146
43
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
135
249
146
43
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall free parking great hotel hotel is located auchan tv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 597 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2020

I really liked the hotel, it was very clean, very roomy and comfortable. It had enough place for everything, hot water all the time, TV with option for mirror screening which gave me the opportunity to watch my country's TV channels even in Monza. Thank you so much !

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MollovMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2020

The room was small and basic equipment. I recomand only for the short period or when you don't can choos anything else. The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The advantage is they have free parking and is near Auchan Mall.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eugenticu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Great hotel near center and so good located and conected to all roads you need, fine breakfast, clean space, free parking in garage, shopping mall with stores, restaurants and market is near, just few steps from entrance of the hotel

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lola742020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2019

The room was clean, comfortable and simpa. Beds very good. The bathroom nice. Rooms are silent and with modern look. The temperature in room was verry comfortable. Near the hotel is located a good commercial centre with magazines and restaurants.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nelyru
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2019

The hotel is situated in a very good location with easy acces to the main road.There are loads of facilities next to hotel,parking,supermarket,spa salon,coiffure,etc.The hotel offer nice bfast buffet for very good price,if you prebook a day ahead you only pay 10 euro for two people.

Room tip: Queen size bed
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mprico188995
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BBHotels_Italy, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at B&B Hotel Milano Monza, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2019

Dear customer,
thank you for this nice review! We're glad to know that you appreciated the strategic location of the structure and our breakfast buffet.
We hope to have you back as our guest soon.

Regards,
Eva - B&B Hotels Italia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews