We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$760
US$722
View deal
Expedia.comUS$760
Hotels.comUS$760
Agoda.comUS$722
CheapTicketsUS$760
eDreamsUS$722
Orbitz.comUS$760
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
148
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
148
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews afternoon wine our honeymoon the owner restaurant recommendations dinner reservations beach club sandy beach amazing hotel four nights perfect location the cliff cakes a wonderful stay little gem historic center old town rooftop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 155 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2020

Great location, excellent service and very comfortable room with terrace. Definitely recommend. Breakfast on the terrace was a little chilly in October but we could have had it in the room if we wanted. The receptionist spoke excellent English and went out of her way to be helpful. This place is a little gem.

Date of stay: October 2020
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2020 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay in their new suite with terrace. The room was both spacious and beautiful but the view.. simply stunning (see 2 photos from the terrace!) ... I cannot imagine a better view in the entire town!

The breakfasts were super fresh and delicious and the staff try very hard to please the guests.

I like the Suite concept. The main facilities were a minute walk away and just off a main square.

The perfect place to stay!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank foodiesuzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2020 via mobile

My partner and I stayed here for 3 days in September 2020. Location was unbeatable, right in the historic center, with views to the caves and cliffs of Polignano as well as to that most photographed beach in Puglia. The rooms are super clean and fresh, and the bed was so good that we slept like babies. Let’s talk about breakfast. Simply amazing!!! Lots of fruits, delicious pastries and croissants, and the omelette was perfect. Breakfast was served on the roof deck, and what a view everyday of the Adriatic Sea and the cliffs and the beach. But our stay was made MOST memorable by the fantastic hosts Valentina and Marika. Really friendly and their passion of making their guests happy are so evident and natural. On our last night, they upgraded us to the Seaview Suite, which was super WOW with the views. They truly made our trip and stay super special. We would definitely and highly recommend this hotel to our family and friends. Thank you again Valentina and Marika! xxx Gaudi & Tiemen

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tiemend2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2020 via mobile

We stayed for the last four nights of our honeymoon and loved it. The staff couldn’t have done more to make sure we had everything we needed from restaurant recommendations to booking us into a beach club for the day. The view from breakfast is probably the best view in the whole town and the breakfast was delicious. We stayed in the San Michele Suite and that has the same view (one floor down) so you can watch people jumping off the cliff from the window. Would definitely recommend. The beach nearby is rocky so would recommend bringing shoes if you intend to swim or booking into the beach club as we did as it has a sandy beach. I would say this would be a tricky place to visit for those with limited mobility.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 107bethand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2020 via mobile

The hotel is beautiful and the location is to die for, but, as always, the service and people make all the difference.
We have quite a lot of food allergies and they went above and beyond to make us feel like we were not missing anything. They have been great on the sunset drink and absolutely superb at breakfast. One of the best service we have ever experienced. I’m gutted I can’t give them more than 5 stars.
That alone was worth the money.
Bravissimi!!

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank X3874LPfrancescos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews