We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sunset View Club by Diamond Resorts(San Miguel de Abona)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Santa Barbara Golf & Ocean Club by Diamond Resorts(San Miguel de Abona)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Muthu Royal Park Albatros(San Miguel de Abona)
US$76
US$52
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aparthotel Green Park(Golf del Sur)
US$44
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Royal Tenerife Country Club by Diamond Resorts(San Miguel de Abona)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sandos San Blas Nature Resort & Golf(San Miguel de Abona)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aguamarina Golf Hotel(Golf del Sur)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sun Bay Villas(Golf del Sur)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveller rating
323
210
64
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
210
64
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub la costawashing machineteam marinaclc membersclc worldpromotional holidaysan blason site shopsales pitchwater volleyballonsite restaurantmini marketself cateringone bedroom apartmentflight pathno air conchairs and sun loungers
Filter
Updating list...
488 - 493 of 614 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Not for the party animals, a great holiday to just unwind and relax in the 22/26 deg sun in December .

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Arfa5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2012

Great 1 bed apartment with huge bed and well appointed kitchen.Staff very friendly and when we reported a light bulb missing maintenance were round in 10 minutes.Store on site quite expensive so took a taxi to large supermarket and stocked up on food.Loved the pool which was heated and in February very quiet.Went on 2 excursions to Mount Teide and Jungle Park and the rest of the time used the local buses.TV showed British programmes which we did not expect. We do not belong to Club La Costa and booked through a normal travel agent but were not hassled in any way by any sales pitch.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TrishNorfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Superb hotel, great staff, spotlessly clean, brilliant appartment, luxurious !

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank markiemong63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2012

My partner & I have just returned from a weeks break to Sunningdale Village. I booked this holiday as my partner had just finished a course of radiotherapy and from reviews it seemed a nice quiet place to stay to chill. This was a promotional holiday so was a bit concerned that some of these reviews were somewhat negative. However we could not fault a thing. We had a 2 bed duplex with all mod cons . The rooms were spotless, staff friendly. The pool area was immaculate and we enjoyed the restaurant but as you would expect wasn't cheap.
We went on the obligatory promotional tour and have to say felt no presure whatsoever infact probably the opposite. Jamie was our 'rep'. lovely guy. we were very impressed at the properties on offer and bought into their fractional scheme. All the staff we dealt with were very professional and informative.
So we're looking forward to our next visit to Club La Costa

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank essapea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2012

This was our first trip to Tenerife and a foregn Club la Costa property. The 1 bedroom apartment was more than adequate for the tow of us although it would not be suitablke for four adults as stated.
The village is a lovely design and the pool is glorious. We dicided to go in january as this would be a quieter time of year and we had no queues or waiting and there was plenty of room and sun loungers surrouning the pool. Our greatest pleasure was the happy hour and the restaurant staff were very nice and helpful. There is a lovely little food shop on sight and the whole area was very clean and the grounds immaculate.
We have been members of Club la Costa for three years and in the past have found all their properties to be of a consistently high quality. if you are not memebers you will be given a sales pitch which may seem daunting but if you didn't wish to join make it known at the beginning and you won't have to endure the normal length of time.
The porters and the reception were very friendly and if there was any problem this would be resolved very efficiently. It would probably be better to hire a car as outside the resort there is not a great deal to do. We went on an organised trip to Mount Teide and it was fabulous. We also went to las Americas and Los Cristianos, we thought they may be very commercialised but there is a lovely promenade and some of the areas are quite up market, we really enjoyed it. We are going back next year for three weeks but would go for a two bed apartment giving us more room

Room Tip: If you pay a little extra or belong to Club la Costa the two bed would be better and if going to Sunningdate the A Block rooms are better
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pwd94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews