We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just love this place”
Review of Nauti But Ice

Nauti But Ice
Ranked #4 of 6 Quick Bites in Porthleven
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$9
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Description: Porthleven's favourite cafe, coffee shp and pizza restaurant. Nauti is open daily 9am to 5pm daily extending to 9pm in the school summer holidays. Go Nauti Pizza restaurant is open 12pm to 9pm Friday and Saturday's and daily in the school half term.
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I always visit here on our annual holiday to porthleven. Today was no exception, after a walk at loe bar we stopped at nauti but ice. I had the cream tea and it was delicious! Absolutely lovely! Shame I couldn't eat it all. Husband had the carrot cake and he finished it all. It was a big piece as well!

They also sorted out a couple of sausages for the dogs, so we all felt spoilt. Prices more than reasonable and staff lovely and friendly.

Really special place, thank you team it's one of the highlights of my holiday!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank chazANDdave38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (645)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

106 - 110 of 645 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2017

Pouring rain and high winds did not deter us from this visit the Ice-cream is great with lots of flavours - just need to go back and have more. Also serve coffee and cakes all really nice

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 563rickh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2017 via mobile

Stopped here for an ice cream and coffee and we're served very well. Spectacular view over the harbour. Staff was very friendly.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank BaetenFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2017

Arrived on holiday no food as yet and needed breakfast
Very full and busy for a sunday morning but lots of locals so you know it is good
Ordered the full breakfast and a bacon well done roll
Lovely coffee great choice
All food locally sourced which I agree with
Would certainly try their lovely cakes

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank margaret h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2017

We had a sausage and a bacon sandwich before sharing a cream tea. Bacon well cooked and tasty. Sausage really great too. Nicely presented cream tea with plenty of jam and cream. Staff very friendly and lots of space around the tables. Enjoyed the visit very much.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rbooboo11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nauti But Ice also viewed

Porthleven, Helston
Porthleven, Helston
 
Porthleven, Helston
 

Been to Nauti But Ice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing