We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Taisha R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not visiting again”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I rented this apartment on 6-7-17 to 6-8-17, I ran into a few problems, one of the bathroom lights wasn't working and the apartment is extremely warm, only master room has AC. The showers were dirty I had to cleaned them. The seats on the balcony were full of dust and it looked like no one cleaned the area in at least 2 weeks.
I had another reservation for the same apartment on 6-11-17 to 6-13-17 and I expected for the light to be working at least after I spoke to the Ariel and he said it was going to be fixed but after 4 days I come back to the apartment to find the same problem, I was told that the person in charge was going to pass by at a later time to fix it but no one did after 3 days. The apartment was cleaned on my second reservation but then I found multiple roaches throughout the apartment. After I had a problem with my first reservation Ariel offer to move me to another apartment but it wasn't ready when I came back to the city 4 days later.
The only reason I didn't cancel after the first reservation it was because I was not going to be refunded, I didn't want to come back since I have 2 year old and the apartment was not clean enough but didn't have a choice since I didn't have a place to stay.
I tried not to be in the apartment during the day.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luciasant...
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I would love to stay at this place once again, is very clean the staff of the property is always taking care of everything, has camara everywhere, the apartment is huge and comfotable i recommend this place a 100%

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
espinal10
Mishawaka, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Secured location”
Reviewed June 9, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our experience was good, although it needs to be updated (painted) and maybe invest in more air conditioners due to the apartment being very hot and muggy especially in the living room area and kitchen and two of the rooms.
The property location itself was good with security and plenty of places to eat around the area.
The best thing I liked about the property was that it was in a gated secured community.
The worst thing I liked was that there was loud music at all times of the night which made it difficult to sleep.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2016
I'm sorry for the music, next time is will not happend about a music, we will make more A/C and I hope to see you again in my apartment. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan0895
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 20, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.