We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lyric Villa...a gem in Treasure beach”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lyric at night The hammock says it all
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Lyric at night
The hammock says it all
view from the sea
The courtyard looking in to the living room and out to sea
Ahhhh the beach
Living room
Bedroom
View from the deck
Take a bike ride for a change of scenery
short walk to Jakes and Jack Spratt
Early morning coastal fishing
Great photo opportunities and walks on the beach
Adventure to YS Falls
Bring your racquets and play at the BREDS sports park a short 5 minute walk from Lyric
Boat trips to Pelican Bar
Appleton Estates Rum Tour
Golfing in Mandeville
great spot for lounging aroundoo
Pelican Bar for fresh fish and cold beer
Adventures galore
View from the pool on a calm day
Another blissful day
Double six
Janet the creator of Lyric walking on the beach with her sister Amanda
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Theresa60...
Geneva, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lyric Villa...a gem in Treasure beach”
Reviewed February 6, 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We are innkeepers and were in need of a major getaway!
We were greeted by Polly and Treecia and soon after Mr. Graham and owner Annabelle...what a delight each and every one of these people are. The charm of this village and the beauty of our villa was overwhelming and exactly what we were looking for. No all-inclusives for us! Our family of four was happy and at home in Treasure Beach. My only complaint...the 8lbs I put on from the wonderful cooking! Lyric Villa is a must for families and/or families traveling together.
David & Theresa
Geneva, NY

Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario Canada
Reviewed February 2, 2011 for a stay in November 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Massachusetts
Reviewed February 1, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location and the lovely people who work there
Liked least: I have not one complaint
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hatcher Pass Alaska
Reviewed February 1, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wnorman
toronto
Level 5 Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed October 19, 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Loved the Lyric and the staff. Beautiful area!!! Delicious food cooked for us everyday - breakfast and dinner. Can't wait to go back. Any questions, email me.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Large Group/Tour
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansas USA
Reviewed July 22, 2010 for a stay in December 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DC
Reviewed July 16, 2010 for a stay in February 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing