We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel IL Nuraghe(Canoa Quebrada)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$65
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pousada Aruana(Canoa Quebrada)
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada La Dolce Vita(Canoa Quebrada)
US$66
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
US$57
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falesia Praia Hotel(Canoa Quebrada)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Azul Marinho(Canoa Quebrada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pousada Vale Do Luar(Canoa Quebrada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vila Canoa(Canoa Quebrada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Castelinho(Canoa Quebrada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,243)
Filter reviews
1,243 results
Traveller rating
649
431
112
28
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
649
431
112
28
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,243 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very nice!! Everyone is very kind and helpful and the drinks are not very expensive, a caipirinha is 12,5R.

The only issue is that it is not close to broadway or the beach! Is a 15 min walk to get to either of these places if you are walking with a group of people.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Marco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2015 via mobile

We stay overnight at the hotel. Great place, clean with a beautiful view. Friendly staff, good food, try the milanese cheese with jelly and delight at the pool. Remember to book some buggy/jeep tours around the town.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank graciane2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2015

I spent almost 1 week in Canoa Quebrada and all the time in Hotel Long Beach. It is one of the more expensive places in Canoa. But certainly worth every penny!

There were not too many guest in October, so me and my Girlfriend really enjoyed the peace and calm and privacy.

I was so impressed by this hotel. We had our own bungalow with a terazze and hammock. The decor, the bed, the style was brand new and stylish and just really cool. loved it.

There is a very big pool where you can do laps and then there is the central pool area with all the big sun beds and the amazing view of the ocean.

The food is really good and fair priced. The staff is very very polite and friendly. The owner walks around during the day and smiles at the guests asking if everything is okay. Nice touch.

With no doubt in all my travels - this has been one my best experiences and value for money.

If I had to say something negative is that the distance to the city "center" - Broadway is a bit far by foot. 15-20 minute walk.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steenvagn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2015

it has everything you would like to have, except direct exit to the beach (as Canoa has a lot of falesias, it is not allowed to construct on the beach any building)
You should ask for the big rooms around the main swimming pool, which are the best in the Pousada. The rest is average.

Room Tip: Rooms 1 and 2 are the best with a private roof with bed and hammock
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Albert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2015

I loved this place! It was the very best part of my trip.
I reccomend it for family, couples and friend. The attendence was extremelly good.
If you wanst the best place in Canoa Quebrada, this is the place!
The localization is not the best, but the rest conpensates. The breakfast was awesome!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mariana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRLongBeach, Gerente geral at Hotel Long Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2015

Dear Mariana, It´s a pleasure talk with you.

Thank you so much for your feed back.

We hope your return fast.

Manuela Bernardo.
Managing Director- Hotel Long Beach;

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews