We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$118
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-06
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
74
36
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
74
36
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa bath stayed here pull out sofa prior to our arrival two bedroom apartment place to stay one night lovely warm room heat pump lounge area separate shower nice owners good size main street cooking facilities centre of town long drive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 113 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2021

We stayed here for one night and were pleasantly surprised by the Cambridge Mews. Our room was spacious, extraordinarily clean and had everything you would need for a night away - cooking facilities, spa bath and nice fluffy towels! We had an excellent night sleep in the comfy bed - just lovely! Fully recommend for a stay in Cambridge :)

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank thompsonmc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristal Montgomery, Owner at Cambridge Mews, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2021

Hi thompsonmc2016, It was lovely to have you stay with us and we're really happy you were pleasantly surprised and enjoyed your stay. Haha... I'll make sure I tell Andy about the fluffy towels.... he'll be super pleased to know that his efforts with the laundry don't go unnoticed (he bangs on about having fluffy towels ALL THE TIME). We really get a kick out of guests telling us they would recommend others stay with us. Thank you! Best wishes, Cristal and Andy Montgomery

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2021 via mobile

We stayed with two kids 8 and 6 in a two bedroom apartment for 3 nights at Easter. Very clean, tidy and nicely decorated. Had everything we needed. Appreciated that there was even coffee for the plunger as we'd forgotten that. Kids loved the corner spa bath. Easy walking distance to Good George pub. Cambridge is an attractive town. Conveniently central to explore region as there is lots to do. Would definitely stay at Cambridge Mews again

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Gavin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristal Montgomery, Owner at Cambridge Mews, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2021

Hi Gavin - Many thanks for posting a rating and comments! We're stoked that you guys had a great time in Cambridge - it is a really cool little town to hang out in and explore the wider area. We'd love to have stay again - see you next time you're down this way. Best wishes, Cristal and Andy Montgomery

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2021 via mobile

Nice owners, really appreciate earlier checkin after long drive. Rooms spacious and nice decor and lovely outdoor surroundings. Gardens lovely and really peaceful Close to shopping and restaurants....

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GinaT1336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristal Montgomery, Owner at Cambridge Mews, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2021

Hi GinaT1336, We really appreciate that you've posted a rating and some comments. We're really pleased you found the accommodation to be lovely and that the service was appreciated. Many thanks and we'd love to have you stay next time you're in Cambridge! Best wishes, Cristal and Andy Montgomery

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2021

We stayed with a group in a 2 bedroom unit and it was huge!

The unit had a great living/dining area with pullout bed, huge bathroom with spa bath, the main bedroom was also a very good size and there was another toilet upstairs. The unit was very clean and nicely decorated.

The location is quiet and an easy walk into town. Great value.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AngeNZer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristal Montgomery, Owner at Cambridge Mews, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2021

Hi AngeNZer, Thank you for posting some feedback and a rating! We're really pleased you found the accommodation fantastic! We'd love to have you stay again so please let us know if you are heading back our way. Best wishes, Cristal and Andy Montgomery

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 9, 2021

A spacious studio unit with a good bed and sofa. The bathroom had a double spa bath plus a separate shower. Good access and parking on site. The location makes it easy walk to the shops/cafes. Cambridge is a good place to stay if you are planning a visit to Sanctuary Mountain

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristal Montgomery, Owner at Cambridge Mews, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2021

Hi - thanks for the rating and feedback/comments. We're glad your stay was comfortable and the room facilities were appreciated! The Mews is in a great location and we're really pleased you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes, Cristal and Andy Montgomery

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews