We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not only a restaurant...”
Review of Seerestaurant Rose

Seerestaurant Rose
Price range: US$10 - US$40
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Description: Open from May to September
Restaurant details
Description: Open from May to September
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Quite good food, nice entertaining staff and utmost customer care transfers your evening to a wonderfull surprice. ..... Accompanied by a boat shuttle to next cool Locations you end up at Z & Coke ....which is more a mannerism than a tendency

Thank mkucher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlorianBoeker, Geschäftsführer at Seerestaurant Rose, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear mkucher,

thank you very much for your kind review.
We would be very happy to see you again.

Kind regards

Your Seerestaurant Rosé Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Outstanding... really! Go!
What a wonderful location... food extra. Service extra. View extra!
Relaxed...? Yeessss.
Go. And enjoy.

Thank LadyXO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlorianBoeker, Geschäftsführer at Seerestaurant Rose, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear LadyX,

many thanks for the great review.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your visit so much.
We would be very pleased to see you again and

wish you a great time

your Seerestaurant Rosé Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

We called on 4th August at around 1 pm and got a table for 5.30 pm. Very nice and helpful at the phone. Once we arrived we were impressed by the interior as it is simple but stylish. The DJ played good music and not too loud. We had a tartare, Calamari and Steak. Everything was tasty. the Steak was at the point and very tasty. Stuff was friendly. Fantastic location with a lovely atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlorianBoeker, Geschäftsführer at Seerestaurant Rose, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear Cat K,

many thanks for the kind words we are very happy about.

Kind regards

Your Seerestaurant Rosé Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

We were staying in the area and needed to have a quick lunch, so this restaurant was not suitable for this. Expensive, poor menu choices and long waiting. Probably it is better for different auduence. We wanted to orded soagetti for a kid. The only option was spagetti with tomatos and shrimps. 20 euro..... i asked to bring us a meal without shrimps , so we were charged fully!!! I woukd expect a discount in this case...

Thank Anna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeerestaurantRose, Inhaber at Seerestaurant Rose, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Dear Mrs. Anna R.!

Thanks for your rating.
We are very sorry that your stay with us has not gone to your satisfaction.
But we think, there seems to be a misunderstanding.
In fact, we do not have a menu for children.
However, we ALWAYS have pasta with tomato sauce, meat sauce, butter & Parmesan and fish fingers for our little guests in the house. You can also order our fried chicken with fries instead of the cucumber salad.
Unfortunately, we can not understand why you were not offered this choice. As you write, you have to wait for the food, we assume that it was very busy in the restaurant. This should of course not be an excuse and we apologize for our error. A little tip: Just ask the staff if there is food for children. Our staff would be happy to answer your inquiry.
We still want to thank you for you visit and we wish you a nice day.

Kind regards

You Rosé Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2015 via mobile

Excellent food and wonderful ambience! Friendly and welcoming service, combined with extraordinary food! Very highly recommended

Thank Vitaly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seerestaurant Rose also viewed

Velden am Woerthersee, Carinthia
 
Velden am Woerthersee, Carinthia
Velden am Woerthersee, Carinthia
 

Been to Seerestaurant Rose? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing