We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
11
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 14 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2016 via mobile

Everything was perfect - our hosts Sandra & Wolfgang, the location (perfect for so many fantastic ski locations), the rooms (very clean & comfortable) & the food - wow 5 star, imaginative, creative, superbly cooked & beautifully presented - Wolfgang is a very talented chef. We have booked our next stay already & can't wait! Thank you.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2015

We stopped by on our way to Zell am See and were delighted to find the Kitchen serving the full Menu at 15:30. The welcome and service was perfectly matched to the excellent dishes that a very skilled chef prepared. This restaurant and Hotel is a perfect addition to the great establishments in the area like Erlhof and Steinerwirt or, zum Hirschen . Well done to the owners and all the Team. Great Quality of Food and Service.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sunseeker1309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2011

Huge room with nice furniture and atmosphere in picturesque farm house. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Good price. Beautiful scenic location on a hill surrounded by mountains. Good stopping point between Dolomites and Munich or Berchtesgaden. Quaint town nearby.

If you look on the map you will see a main road close to the house. This was not a problem. It is a mountain road and at night there was almost zero traffic (mid June).

We seemed to be the only ones there, and it was mid June. This is not downtown Vienna.

Date of stay: June 2011
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank JoeLikesBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews