We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
24
41
9
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
41
9
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast service business trip room was clean wifi car town
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 80 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2017

My husband and I spent 2 nights in this hotel and had a pleasant stay. The rooms are spacious and clean, the staff are friendly and the breakfast in the morning is great. The first morning of our stay we were off out before the breakfast service and the staff kindly made us up breakfast bags to take away with us.

In terms of negatives, there wasn't much directly around the hotel (no restaurants etc.) which was a bit disappointing. This hotel is best suited to people with cars rather than coming by public transport as the train station is a bit of a trek. Also the wifi only worked sporadically in the room though it worked well in the bar.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Foodaholic01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martijn K, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Landsberg, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017

Dear Foodaholic01,

Thank you very much for your great review!
It is so nice to read, that you have liked your stay with us, and that our staff was pleasing you :-).

Will we see you again in Landsberg? We would be honored to host you again.
Have a great week.

Kind regards,

Martijn Koevoets
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in a very convenient environment directly at the motorway. I stopped over night on my way to Zurich with late arrival at 23:30 but no problem at all.

Fast checkin, small nightcap to go and paid ( at a very decent rate ) for quick departure the next day.

Room was clean, quite large in scandinavian style, with a comfortable bed. The WLAN was very weak and the stupid, flashing light made me feel like being in a disco. I also noticed the lack of an aircondition. Usually I dont mind but with 25C outside the room was too warm too sleep well. So with the lightshow and heat my night was not really good.

Breakfast was good. Nothing fancy but a good selection of typical large, german breakfast with real eggs and enough room. Definetely a plus.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Stefan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded July 19, 2017

Dear Stefan,

Thank you so much with your positive review, and the time that you have used to make it!

We are very pleased with the overall positive feedback that you have given us, nevertheless we apologise for the room being to warm.
Could you please let me know what you mean with the stupid flashing light that disrupted your sleep? Was in inside or outside..?

Hope to see you soon again in Landbserg!
Have a great afternoon.

Kind regards,

Martijn Koevoets
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

We went to this hotel for a business session at landsberg, it has everything you need, good and clean bedrooms, nice breakfast, don't doubt to come tho this hotel if you want to get a good service, of course don't expect a once in a lifetime experience

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank EnekoDM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded July 19, 2017

Dear EnekoDM,

Thank you for your great review! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest in Landsberg.
We hope to see you soon, have a great afternoon.

Kind regards,

Martijn Koevoets
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

Visiting a company in this area, the hotel was conveniently located, staff very friendly, WiFi perfect, breakfast very fresh and good choice. Room not too fussy but well sized and functional. Bed was also comfortable. Perfect for a business trip in this area, only 1 hour away from Munich airport by car.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ruben C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded May 30, 2017

Dear Ruben,

Wow... thank you so much for your great review!

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we are pleased to read that the new Easy concept could convince you.

Will we see you soon again in Landsberg, or one other Vienna House hotel in Europe?

Kind regards,

Martijn Koevoets
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2017 via mobile

A small, nice and modern hotel outside of the town. Clean rooms and very nice decorated. Breakfast is clean, very good selection and quality. Staff very friendly. Reception staff very helpful and polite.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Cychefs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded March 31, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your great review!
It has been our pleasure to have you as our guest in Landsberg, and even more we love to read that you like our new completely renovated hotel and our staff.

Hope to see you soon again in Landsberg, have a great weekend.

Best regards,

Martijn Koevoets
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews