We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$168
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
34
21
6
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
21
6
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 66 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2015

An excellent hotel in well chosen colours, large rooms with comfortable beds, silent surroundings, kindly and attentive staff, silent surroundings and a nice restaurant with good food and attentive servants.

Room Tip: The rooms in the villas are nice and quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ingvar T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2014 via mobile

We booked two nights at this hotel to break up a tour of the Baltic Coast in our motor home. Having already spent six days in Northern Germany with our limited grasp of the language we were prepared for the usual good humoured struggle to be understood at check in. Not a bit of it, the receptionist spoke good English and couldn't have been more helpful. The hotel has a feel of real quality about it in both the front of house areas and in the room. The spa, pool and garden areas are also classy and we made good use of them. Sitting in a bar full of Germans watching their national football team beat Brazil 7-0 was also an interesting experience for a humbled Englishman!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris_Deverson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Going to Rugen Island means mainly fishing in the Baltic Sea, but also descovering an unbelieveble lanscape, chalk mountains falling into the sea, ever green forests, long beaches, beautiful nature. If you will ever try, which I highly suggest, don't miss a stay in Travel Charme Nordperd & Villen, a lovely hotel with perfect view, elegancy, perfect breakfast and friendly staff. Enjoy!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MihaelaMatei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2014

Gohren is a fantastic place to be on if you like to ave a nice and fresh bath in the see. The beeches are very very good and the service on the restaurants are also good. Everything is very clean and nice. Shortly: a very nice place to have holiday on!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SweedsLandskrona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2012

We had our holiday ruined by the management. I'm deeply disappointed about the terrible service that we received.
The resort gave wrong information about room rates and was unable to handle the situation at check in. Here is the customer ALWAYS wrong as the resort director made personally clear. We received not only a room for disabled people which was far from a normal double room & 60€ more expensive! but also got harassed to pay immediately everything in advance without the dispute about the room rate dissolved. We spend 2 days to discuss the room rate matter but got nowhere. The management even said if we would not pay they will rent out the room again! During peak season when nothing on the Island is available anymore! 2 families w/ children under 3 on the street.
Food ok, but someone in the kitchen has really long hair. Breakfast ok, but fruit gone off and still at the buffet every day. Cleaning personal very friendly so the personal at the bar. Reception people snappy, unfriendly, not service minded at all. The face outward and ugly one! Access to the beach only for fit people. I would not go there again even if I get it for free!

Room Tip: Ask for a none basement room, none special needs room.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Shibaurafuto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews