We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful hilltop villa”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Parikia, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
WhenMetsW...
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful hilltop villa”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My family and I recently returned from Paros, a vacation which we all agree was one of the best we've ever had! Our rental property, Villa Aeolos, was even more beautiful than expected and the breathtaking views, afforded by its commanding hilltop location, simply cannot be captured by any photograph. The villa's amenities were perfect for our group of five adults.

We became friendly with the villa's fascinating and energetic owner, Manolis, who lives just next door. Not only did he design and build the villa, with impressive appointments such as handmade marble sinks, tables and floors quarried from Paros, but he is also a talented sculptor. Three of his pieces can be seen in the herb garden by the outdoor pool.

In the planning stages of this trip we had many questions, never having been to Greece before. Fortunately for us, the agent for the villa was Nikos from Booking Paros. Nikos always replied promptly and politely to my many emails, patiently explaining procedures and offering many ideas and resources to enhance our vacation.

The next time we come to Paros we will take greater advantage of his knowledge. For this trip we had too much fun simply exploring the island by car, eating at its many delicious restaurants, and feeling the warm welcome from everyone we met. Our thanks to all, and we will see you again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louis P
1 review
“Fantastic house in Paros”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our time in Paros was fantastic! We loved the house, the pools, the view, the gardens, the work of art... everything !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Starfish6...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Paros Villa & Wonderful Host!”
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We came to beautiful Paros with 2 other couples on a Greek adventure that included Athens, Santorini, Ios & Paros.... this hillside villa in Paros is the most beautiful house any of us has ever seen and Nikos was a terrific host! He arranged our shuttles to & from the ferry...he also arranged for 3 sparkly new 300cc quads to be waiting for us at the ferry when we arrived ( we all doubled on quads to the villa & he transported our luggage). The villa has aromatic gardens surrounding it ... sage, oregano, lavender, thyme, as well as lemon trees, grape vines, tons of gorgeous flowers, olive trees & several sculptures done by the owner....the villa has marble, crystal geodes & gorgeous local shimmery stones incorporated throughout.....all exterior tables, benches & sinks (inside & outside) are made of gorgeous Paros marble as well as the flooring and all of the showers...AMAZING! It was difficult to tear ourselves away from the outdoor pool each day but Paros & Antiparos are full of beautiful sights that must be seen - our unlimited use of the quads for our entire stay was a must....Nikos gave us lots of suggestions on what to see and was available whenever we needed him! I can honestly say that Paros was my favorite of the Greek islands we visited and I hope to return with my family one day so they can experience it & there is no question that I will want to be staying in this beautiful hillside villa of Nikos's!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trail6588...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You have to stay here!”
Reviewed August 27, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Me, my husband, our two young children, my parents, and my mother-in-law stayed at this villa for a week. We loved everything about it. The owner is an artist and you can see it in every detail of the gorgeous house and in his beautiful sculpture around the grounds. He and his wife were lovely and very helpful. The house has three bedrooms with private bathrooms and we fit very comfortably; each room had plenty of privacy. We used the outdoor pool every day and appreciated that there was a gate and a door with a lock for when we wanted to keep our little ones away from the indoor pool. Paros Island is fantastic and extremely easy to get around by car. We visited several beaches and towns, each more charming than the last. Our only regret is that we didn't plan to stay longer. If you have a chance to stay in this villa you will be very lucky and very happy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: not walking distance to a beach, but instead has stunning views
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElcaGrobl...
Hyderabad, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best holiday in Paros”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

“An absolutely spectacular property with a stunning view. We were well looked after by Bookingparos, especially Nikos as well the host of the property (Manolis). The place is on a hilltop and great detail was taken in every aspect of the building, layout, interior. There are 2 pools and the kids had an amazing time.
A real delight and we will recommend this to all our friends.”

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HelenMinn...
Adelaide Hills, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Magnificant Villa”
Reviewed September 27, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Hard to know where to start ! The Villa has three generous bedrooms and three generous bathrooms and exceeded all expectations of all 5 friends in our group. It was exactly as described (if not better). Manolis and Frozo were wonderful, from being picked up at the port to our arrival with the most pleasant surprise of a fridge filled with supplies (including beer, wine, cheese, milk and water to name a few) along with dry goods (bread, biscuits, crackers, fruit etc.). Of course tea, coffee, sugar as well. The Villa was serviced daily by Kat who was fabulous and very friendly. The views were ABSOLUTELY STUNNING. Words are very hard to describe this amazing, fantastic Villa. There is an indoor swimming pool AND an outdoor swimming pool, again with those stunning views. On arrival Manolis (despite being in a hurry because we had delayed him) went the extra mile to provide details (and indicate on the map) some excellent ideas for beautiful beaches to visit and other attractions. The Villa is about 5km from the town of Parikia in Butterfly Valley. The upshot of that is peace and quiet for relaxing at the Villa with the town only moments away by car. Car rental was cheap and easy and all the roads on the island were great for driving.
All 5 of us had the most pleasant experience and would highly recommend this Villa to anyone. IT IS A MUST !!!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, it was perfect !!!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovingthe...
shropshire uk
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed July 11, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had such a fantastic stay in Paros and the villa is spectacular, everything you could possibly need.
The views are magnificent and it is so peaceful. They clean the villa and change all towels every day. We will definitely return . Thank you so much .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing