We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home Away From Home”
other travellers have booked this property
The Yellow Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Yellow Beach House
Spiaggia Piccola Sky Villa View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
The Yellow Beach House
Spiaggia Piccola
Sky Villa View
Beach Walks
Sunset Relax Waiting
Natural Pool in Crystal Water
Main Bedroom PT
Il Cielo
Main Bedroom
The Lido at Horse Shoe Beach
April in Puglia
Linving room TV
The Spring Time
Living Room TV
Kitchen
Sun Baths
White Sandy Beaches
Living Room
Corner View
Grevinlea
TV-Sat Dvd
Garden
Sunset in August
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Ostuni, Province of Brindisi, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Teresa R
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location was perfect - close to the beach & close to other cities that I wanted to explore - Brindisi, San Vito dei Normanni, Ostuni, Alberobello, Lecce. The apartment had all the amenities that I needed and was very clean. Rino & Rita checked on me frequently and made sure everything was okay. They go above & beyond. I can't wait to get back there. My stay was very relaxing.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ixtapa,Mexico
Reviewed November 9, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Nov 2014
Thank you Joe & Cindy,
we try to do our best for our guests and we are very happy when we met positive people like you.
We really hope to see you again in the future.
Remember anytime your sky is grey, fly to us, ours may be Sunny and Blue even in winter time.
And... if you want to taste some REAL Italian Polpette, Cime di Rape or Vampasciuli ...you know where to knock :)
Warmest Regards
Rita & Rino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mattsun26
Coventry
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice house, hospitality of owner was very nice.”
Reviewed November 2, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed during the last week of October 14, at this time pantanagianni had closed for the winter so there was not a great deal open in this location. I imagine during summer times the town is busy and lovely and the weather is very nice.

The house is in a good location to explore other ares of Italy such as Lecce,Ostuni, Brindisi.

the house is very nice and ideally located to enjoy some peace and tranquillity.

A special mention must goto the owner Rino who was very helpful and ensured that his guests enjoyed their stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The area and the hospitality of the owner
Liked least: Patchy Wifi connection- but not a big issue
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2014
Thank you Mathew & family,
we try to do our best for our guests and we are very happy when we met positive people like you.
We really hope to see you again in the future.
Remember anytime your sky is grey, fly to us, ours may be Sunny and Blue even in winter.
Kindest Regards
Rita & Rino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin270...
Germany
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful spot for relaxing holiday”
Reviewed November 3, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We had a relaxing week on the wonderful coast near Ostuni. The appartment on the upper level of the house was a nice spot to explore the region. The appartment has appropriate furniture and a nice kitchen with all necessary tools to make you own meals. It was clean and beds were comfortable. The house situated in an appartment neighborhood, close to the beach and with two restaurants in walking distance. Ostuni is just a 10 min ride with the car and offers a lot of nice restaurants and shops in an ancient setting. The best part of the holiday have been the landlords Rino and Rita - with their relaxing and accomodating attitude they helped two make this a very enjoying week. Rino offered easy internet access with his tablet PC and even prepared a delicous lasagna on the arrival day. Thanks again Rino & Rita, hope to see yo again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2013
Thank you Martin & family,
we try to do our best and we are very glad when we met positive people like you.
We really hope to see you again in the future.
Remember anytime your sky is grey fly to us ours may be Sunny and Blue even in winter.
Kindest Regards
Rita & Rino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Argyle, Texas
Reviewed July 8, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2013
GRAZIE GIANNA !!!
Gianna,
your review was one of the greatest we've had.
Thanks again!!!

Ciaoo
Rita & Rino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clearwater, Florida
Reviewed June 27, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The Warmth and Friendliness of Rino & Rita
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2013
GRAZIE RON & CARA !!!

Your review was one of the greatest we've ever had.
thanks Again !

Rita & Rino

PS: And hope to see you soon in Nov. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minsk, Belarus
Reviewed July 16, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing