We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
15
13
6
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
13
6
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atlantic pool amenities resort hairdryer pools supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 42 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

Very recommended place to stay with the family (with kids). We enjoyed a lot the beach Tres Irmaos and nearby beaches. Very recommended Atlantic Pool and Restaurant in the Pool at the beach (Caniço). Thank you to all the people that works there, they treat us excellend and very professional. We’ll back for sure

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank miki_mayol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

Weekend retreat with the whole family. The younger ones really enjoyed the kids park. We had a chance earlier to try the new paddle tennis court that looks amazing! We had an incredible meal at the pool bar with the unforgettable view! The beach at short walking distance is the cherry on top of the cake. Many thanks!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank AntonioLagos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2017 via mobile

I am going there for 17 years already since my twins born. Since then may friends are joining and we can be more than 20 in several small houses.
This is a great place to have children and teenagers. Really safe with elevators to the beach that helps a lot with small kids. The oceanic swimming pool is amazing

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Mariana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

Just back from a week in Alvor, everything about the accommodation, facilities, and Alvor was fabulous. The pool at the hotel was just what we needed for our 2 year old and the Atlantic pool was stunning. We had a one bed apt which was well equipped, very big and had a lovely view of the sea. Will definitely be returning.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
5  Thank carslea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2016

I am a tour operator in Canada. I had clients who just called me from there and they where in complete horror and the 3 bedroom villa that they where given. The villas was filthy, smelly and the bed linens looked like they where not clean. the front reception was completely rude with no people skills. I phone the reception to have the clients moved and I also couldn't believe the reception ALISA BURT was allowed to deal with guest at all. In my 28 years of selling Portugal I have never encountered such a vile, rude person in customer service. This place should not even be a 2 star property. I have seen cleaner hotels in third world countries

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
8  Thank Rafael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews