We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast/lunch/coffee ”

Confeitaria D'alvor
Ranked #1 of 7 Dessert in Alvor
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

Great food Great service ..spotlessly clean, definitely return next time I’m in Alvor. Family run business

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank wicklow_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 145 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

Lovely little coffee shop. Great coffee, smoothies and cakes are to die for. Also does lunch which we heard was delicious

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank londontraveldreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

We visited several times last summer, we fell in love with them macaroon, delicious my favorite was the coconut one, my little niece loved the raspberry one. and as we passed there in the morning not forget the warm pastel de nata, just from the oven. Yummy!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank AllieAroundWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018

Great coffee, lovely fresh bread and cakes - pasteis de nata are the best. Also snacks, breakfasts and a few cooked dishes

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank pernicketylady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2018

We dropped in here on our way back from the supermarket. In a side street, they have delicious coffee and cakes and freshly squeezed orange juice. Cafe Expresso €1.40, custard cakes 90c. Great little find.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank BOXtheFOX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Confeitaria D'alvor also viewed

 
Carvoeiro, Faro District
 
Alvor, Portimao
 

Been to Confeitaria D'alvor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing