We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just fantastic”
other traveller has booked this property
Casa do Campinho offers 3 apartments, a 20m pool with children's pool, peace, beauty and tranquility
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa do Campinho offers 3 apartments, a 20m pool with children's pool, peace, beauty and tranquility
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Casa do Campinho offers 3 apartments, a 20m pool with children's pool, peace, beauty and tranquility
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cinfaes, Viseu District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
j0nhayne
Bidford-on-Avon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just fantastic”
Reviewed May 29, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Brilliant week as Casa do Campinho. Paul and Liz are fantastic, they cannot do enough to ensure your holiday is fantastic. Amazing views, amazing accommodation and great value for money whether you choose to book a single apartment or the whole complex. Had such a relaxing week but enough to do if you are more active ie walking, cycling etc. A huge 20m pool is also available for use, bbq if you fancy and great local produce....could not recommend highly enough!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2018
Thank you for your review, it was great to know that you enjoyed your time here and the beauty of our small village of Fundoais
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chloe P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect retreat!”
Reviewed January 21, 2018 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fabulous holiday!! The apartment had everything you could ask for - spacious bedrooms and lounge, comfy beds and beautiful views from the private balcony! We enjoyed eating outside for most meals, and taking nice walks around the grounds. Managed to keep up my daily swimming routine in the 20m pool, and chilling out on the loungers with a glass of wine! Liz and Paul were very accommodating, and tended to our every needs. Would strongly advise take them up on their recommendations of places to eat and visit, as their knowledge of the area takes you to some fantastic little spots. Loved this holiday and will definitely be coming back! Thanks to Liz and Paul for a wonderful stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2018
Thanks for taking the time to post a review Chloe, it was great to have you here and share with you our new world in rural Portugal. I am sure we will have more ideas for you on your next visit as we continue to experience places our friends here recommend
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lydia j
Zaltbommel, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 22, 2018 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2018
Paul and I appreciate you taking the time to share your views for the benefit of others within the TripAdvisor community also searching for the same simplicity and peace that you enjoyed during your stay with us. Thank you Lydia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing