We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Apartment with breakfast provided”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Parot Quality Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
England
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Apartment with breakfast provided”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2012

Apartment has kitchen, lounge, bathroom, bedroom, two small balconies and plenty of space to store clothes etc. Yes, it does have more noise than I am used to, but with blackout drapes I didn't have a problem sleeping. Excellent coffee machine once you fathom it out. Loads of supermarkets very close by, next to restaurant street, buses and tabacs around the corner. Breakfast: we had 2 eggs, bacon, sausage (hot dog type), 3 ½ slices of toast, beans, ½ a grilled tomato, beautiful coffee with a biscuit, pineapple or orange juice and a donut or pastry every day - you could choose from the whole menu though. CD Player was great but I could have hooked up a jack or ipod lead and played all my ipod stuff. TV great with a few channels such as BBC, CBBC, Eurosport and Sky News. Overall a great play to stay and I would go back.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica_Wells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    53
    13
    3
    4
See reviews for
22
75
6
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2012

stayed here for 3 days in jan... could not have been nicer for the money... food downstairs was excellent and the bar had great drinks and atmosphere.. will stay again

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank steveirish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2012

I stay at the Parot apartments at least once a year when on business in Ibiza. Lovely rooms with seperate kitchen,nice bar restaurant downstairs top brand spirits and top measures at a reasonable price. Could not be in a better position never had noise issues,clean and comfortable,what more do you need!!

Room Tip: Rooms on side street quieter but noise is not an issue. 2 mins from beach car not required
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Diablo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire
Level Contributor
74 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2011

We stayed here last year and the noise was a problem but this time we e-mailed in advance and requested a quiet room which is what we got. The only problem was then waking up in the morning! The apartments are in a great location being only a very short stroll from the restaurants and beach and it is nice having breakfast downstairs in the bar with the locals who pop in on their way to work. The staff are all extremely friendly and helpful. Perfect!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CheeseEatersUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2011

We stayed at Parot Apartments for 7 nights in September. The location of the hotel is perfect. Everything is at your doorstep: the beach, shops, restaurants, supermarkets. Our room was spacious and had all facilities you need. Unfortunately everything was very dirty. The cleaners came in everyday, but it seemed like they just changed the towels and made the bed and didn’t actually clean anything. Also the bed and sofa were very uncomfortable, which made it hard to really relax. Luckily the breakfast was nice. You could pick from the menu including a full English breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ingriddv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2011

Just back from a weeks stay in parot appartments,I think everything has already been said,The reception,restaurant/bar and maid services all excellent.We will certainly return.

Room Tip: choose the back of the building,its a little less noisey.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank honestmary111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunderland
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2011

We stayed here for a week and sadly its the only place in Santa Eulalia I would not return to-and the staff are so lovely that is a big shame. Good points first, the bar /waiting staff are second to none and immediatlely make you feel so welcome and important. The breakfast quite good and service very swift, the restaurant itself is fantastic and we ate here twice food first class. The big shame is the noise-the apartments are at the busiest junction and the traffic and scooters, horns etc go on until about 4 am on a weekend. Some good quality double glazed doors would make all the difference here. Also the balconies are poor very small and the chairs outside are so bad for anyone with back problems. I also was perplexed about the cleaner-she seemed to turn up whenever and missed days out. All of this said we are the type to make the best of every holiday god knows we wwork hard enough for them so we did enjoy ourselves. try the bar dona ana at the port for the cheapest drinks around-also all of the local little bars on the street corners offer excellent value and you will be made very welcome. Still our favourite place but we have returned very very tired.

Room Tip: you would need to take earplugs
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank aliandmick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Eulalia del Rio hotels
0.1 km away
Duquesa Playa
Duquesa Playa
#19 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
0.2 km away
Apartamentos Bahia
Apartamentos Bahia
#33 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
0.1 km away
azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo
azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo
#50 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
3.5 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Aparthotel Orquidea
Aparthotel Orquidea
#24 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
4.0 km away
Las Arenas Hostal
Las Arenas Hostal
#36 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 116 reviews
0.1 km away
Invisa Hotel La Cala
Invisa Hotel La Cala
#11 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 863 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parot Quality Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parot Quality Apartments

Property: Parot Quality Apartments
Address: Calle San Lorenzo 12 | Edificio Parot, 07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 57 Hotels in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Parot Quality Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Priceline, Otel and Booking.com so you can book your Parot Quality Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parot Quality Apartments Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing