We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Whatch out. Neighborhood in construction” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Noida
Belgium
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Whatch out. Neighborhood in construction”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2012

Good hotel, but watch out!
A lot of construction going on in that area. They are starting really early in the morning. Can be pretty noisy.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BelgiumBirdie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

854 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    397
    309
    94
    18
    36
See reviews for
99
65
63
595
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2012

Stayed there for just one night.

The food is amazing. The buffet is not so inspiring though. Recommend a-la-carte.

The rooms are average. Nothing great. The hotel is definitely overpriced.

For some reason, the wake up call did not work. Missed out on an important appointment. However, the hotel did manage a good service recovery, and with their help, I was able to manage the situation, rather swing it favourably.

Overall, a nice experience.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gauravs2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2012

There is due to be a hotel/complex built right across from this hotel. Ask reception about it as it may get noisy, smelly and dusty.

Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank James J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
71 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2012

So this is my thrid time to this property and first review. I think it is nicer than I remember. It offers 3 restaurants, room service and a work-out facility. The food is pretty good and the staff if very accomodating. I recommend this property.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank agbrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2012

I stayed here for 5 days, wile attending a friends wedding.
This is the hotel that started my love affair with Radisson Hotels.

The hotel was stunning, the staff so good, I wanted to take them home with me.
Like most high end hotels in India, the staff treat every guest like a god..

The breakfast was fit for king, with great choice.
The dinner was amazing with the buffet costing me about £20. The food was so good, I asked if I could take the chef home with me. As I could eat his cooking till I rest in peace,

Nice pool, with great staff, again a feature in many high end indian Hotels. Hotel staff from around the world should stay here for training.

Would stay here again if I come back to India again... Which I plan to do in Jan 2013.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MrHarper13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2012

I stayed at this hotel only once in March 2011. The hotel was good, the room was big, comfortable bed, nice interiors but I felt that the hotel was overpriced. I say this because there are other Carlson Brand hotels in the area which are cheaper than this hotel and are more or less on a par with this hotel. The only advantage this hotel has over other Carlson Hotels is that it is located in Atta Market which is the Heart of Noida. You have malls, restaurants, shops, etc all around the Hotel. The hotel is hardly 10 minutes away from Atta metro station and hence connects you well with other parts of the city. However, there are rooms whose windows stare right into the wall of the adjacent mall so ask for a room facing toward the main road and not toward the adjacent mall. Please have clear in your mind the purpose of your visit. If your purpose of visit revolves around Delhi and not Noida then other hotels in this area are as good as this one and certainly cheaper. Stay in this hotel only if you want to enjoy a little extra room space and have something to do around this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for the room that does not face the wall of the adjacent shopping mall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank solo_indian_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2011

we had stayed there on official trip to ncr. the hotel is on prime location of noida posh market. food is good espc the breakfast. thoroughly enjoyed. the rooms are good and sleep quality is nice. also the cafetaria is nice along with 24 hours service. enjoyed the trip and location.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rachnasuneja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
4.8 km away
Park Plaza Noida
Park Plaza Noida
#5 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 432 reviews
1.1 km away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#3 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
0.4 km away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
Park Ascent
Park Ascent
#6 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 295 reviews
1.5 km away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#8 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
8.2 km away
Ginger Noida
Ginger Noida
#4 of 47 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Address: L-2 Sector 18, Noida 201301, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Noida 4.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing