We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely meal”
Review of La Passerelle

La Passerelle
Price range: US$13 - US$99
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: restaurant la Passerelle existe depuis 1974 a Palavas les flots specialite de Moules frites en sauce (6 au choix) toutes faites maisonspecialite de fruits de mer sous forme de plateaux
Reviewed June 6, 2017

We stop here while on vacations, food was delicious, the service was great and really helpful they speak Spanish. The view its really nice, we are definitely coming back

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PathyV1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 251 reviews

Reviewed February 19, 2013

This Place is very friendly, the staff are very sympatic and they speak english or spanish that is not easy to look in palavas
Moreover, this is a beautiful place, you seems to be on a boat with a wonderfull vue of the sea
and the menue is very rich and deliciious
I recomend this place to all seafood liker

Date of visit: February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lara s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2012

We asked if we could sit at the only free table but the lady in charge said no. We had to sit at a table for two next to someone else. That was ok but then we had 2 menus slapped down in front of us without a word. 10 minutes later, after watching her getting more irritable with the young waitress we still had not been offered a drink or our order taken so we left. I doubt they even noticed!!

Date of visit: October 2012
    • Service
2  Thank Chezaban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Passerelle also viewed

Palavas-les-Flots, Herault
 
Palavas-les-Flots, Herault
Palavas-les-Flots, Herault
 
Palavas-les-Flots, Herault
Palavas-les-Flots, Herault
 

Been to La Passerelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing