We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Villa. Superb Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Main facade of the luxury villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main facade of the luxury villa
Exterior view and the pool area Front view by night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Main facade of the luxury villa
Exterior view and the pool area
Front view by night
Exterior view
Night view
Night view and the pool
Great sofa
Dining area
Living area
Spacious Bedroom
Suite with en-suite bathroom
Double bed bedroom
Double bed bedroom
Luxurious bathroom
Twin beds bedroom
Twin beds bedroom
Double bed bedroom
Fully equipped kitchen
Modern bathroom
Fully equipped bathroom
Fully equipped bathroom
Outside bar and bbq
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kokkini Hani, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Queeley
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb Villa. Superb Holiday”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had the privilege of staying at this Luxury Villa for A week and if you of thinking of booking this villa I would highly recommend that you do. Not only because the photos are a true representation but because of the helpfulness of all the staff. From my initial booking and throughout the stay they all were fantastic.
1st class

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
We thank you deeply for all your complimentary remarks! We are driven by our passion to provide excellent accommodation and services and your fulfillment is our greatest joy and reward!
We would love to be able to organize again for you another truly memorable stay in Crete! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salome G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Welcomed”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We loved to stay in the villa, we were 12 adults and 1 baby. If there was a problem they fixed it fast, they were everytime very friendly.
The house was comfortable an clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
We thank you deeply for taking the time to review our villa and for all your complimentary remarks!
We look forward seeing you back soon on our beautiful island and be able to provide another truly memorable holiday! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed September 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We had a very nice time at the villa, is a loverly place to stay in a great location, the villa is well equipped and the views are great

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you deeply for all your remarks! It is the greatest reward for us when we can assist you in every way, to enjoy your time to the fullest and create precious moments! We truly hope to welcome you next time in Crete and offer you again an amazing stay!

Georgia Tsilingiroglou
Customer support services
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing and beautiful villa”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We had the most wonderful stay at Villa Bella Elena. We went as a group of 10 for my 30th birthday and I could not have asked for a better holiday. The Villa was pristine and had everything we needed for our stay. The area is peaceful and serene, it has stunning views! You will need a car to get around or use the local taxi drivers who were all very helpful and friendly. Crete itself is a beautiful location. Thankyou to the managers who were on hand to help us with anything we needed. We would highly recommend staying at the Villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thank you for all your kind remarks! It gives us the greatest delight every time our guests fully enjoy the results of our constant efforts for impeccable accommodation and services. We would love to be able to organize again soon, another great stay for you in Crete!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sgarrod09
Kokkini Hani, Greece
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Top notch!”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Fantastic villa. True luxury and well stocked and beautifully clean villa. Met close by when we flew in even though after 1am!
Great place. Need a car as too far to walk to town or beach but not long in car and only 25 mins max to airport.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our villa! It makes us so happy every time our guests most enjoy the fruits of our efforts for excellent accommodation!
We hope to see you next time in Crete and offer you again our best! Thank you!


Georgia Tsilingiroglou
Customer support services
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“It was a pleasure”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
5
people found this review helpful

Our stay at the Villa Bella Elena was a pleasure. The rooms a clean and offer enough space for everyone. The Villa´s interior is modern and well-designed; every room has air conditioning and a balcony. Due to its heightened position, you have a wonderful sea view. The outdoor facilities like the pool, seating areas or the barbecue area are neat and comfortable. Our host was friendly and helpful. We got some Greek wine and fresh fruits as a “welcome gift”. We can only recommend staying at this villa. The only “negative” aspect is- you need a car to get to the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
We appreciate you have taken the time to review our villa and we thank you deeply for that. All of our staff strives to make our guests happy and your kind remarks are the best reward. We hope to see you next time and offer you again our best! Thank you!

Georgia Tsilingiroglou
Customer support services
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ingodream...
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Little piece of heaven”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

What an amazing stay, the villa is exactly as in the pictures, the swimming pool is 1m70 at the deepest, so great even for tall people.
The beds are really comfortable, we had great sleeps, the neigbourhood is really quiet so that helped.
The villa has sun all day, and seing it set behind the mountains is a beautifull sight.
The villa is high in the hills and is facing the seaside, we had great breakfast on the terrace, beware of the sun, getting a sunburn is a lot easier then you would think as the temperatures never went bellow 20° once the sun is up.
The kitchen is fully equipped, and you have the basics waiting for you in it (salt pepper, oil, vinegar, spices, coffee... )
The supermarket is 5mn away down the ill, in a village by the sea, the local food is really nice but they stock a lot of foreign products like peanut butter, maple syrup and magners ciders.

But what made our stay perfect is the help we got from Aurelia and Stavros, they were always available, and helped with whatever we needed with smiles and a great attitude.

We are already thinking of going back and bringing along family and friends.

You won't regret booking it, it's a great find !!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property! We strive to make our guests happy and your satisfaction is the best reward for us. We hope to see you next time and offer you again our best!

Georgia Tsilingiroglou
Customer support services
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing