We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
83
43
10
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
43
10
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bus stop regular bus service pan asia restaurant recommend this hotel hotel is located free wifi double room sandy beach great holiday tavernas airport holliday sea crete curtains fridge knossos
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 139 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2018

We took one week during june in this great Hotel. Is so familiar, great stuff with traditional greek food. Beach was near to the Hotel, swimming pool and area around always clean. Rooms big and cleaned every day. My small kids enjoyed it to.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank stefanivan21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2018

All very nice and touching. A lot of Russian and everyone is happy. Special thanks to the girls Krasimira and his Evgenii! Closer to the beach we have not been. Heraklion is 20 minutes away. Buses every 15 minutes.

Room tip: Apartment with sea view
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kisalex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2018

Very surly host. Come to my birthday - no congratulations. Breakfast is monotonous, choice is small. 2 days in the morning there was no hot water. The only bright spot in this hotel is the receptionist Krasimira. Kind, sensitive, friendly. Nice view from the window

Room tip: ask for a good view from the window
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank _lolitagood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

6 of us stayed here for 4 nights mid September. Budget hotel for a wedding on the island which was why it was chosen. Rooms themselves are basic but clean and provide what you need. Staff were really helpful and friendly the entire stay. Would certainly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Luke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitra_Hotel_Apts, Manager at Hotel and Apartments Dimitra, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Dear Luke B

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and your kind words about our Hotel and staff. It was our pleasure having you and your friends here.

We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Best Regards
Bakalis Efthimis
Dimitra Hotel & Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2017

This hotel offers amazing value for money. Comfortable and clean apartment with air con. Good sized swimming pool, helpful, pleasant staff, excellent breakfasts. Hotel very convenient for beach, restaurants, and regular bus service to all parts of the island.

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitra_Hotel_Apts, Manager at Hotel and Apartments Dimitra, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2017

Dear John K

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your review of Dimitra Hotel Apartments.

We are glad that you had a good experience with us and we offered amazing value for money!

Thank you again. We would love to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards
Bakalis Efthimis
Manager
Dimitra Hotel Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews