We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
54
13
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
13
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach raki silence sea studio balcony
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 71 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

We had a marvelous experience during our stay. The studios are very clean and quiet. There is direct sea view from inside and from the balcony. Mr Pantelis provided us daily with fresh vegetables, raki and wine...

Highly recommended if you would like to enjoy the silence of the sea.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

It was an amazing tour at Paleochora we stayed at iosPaleohora for 2 nights. We enjoined the view and the private beach. Very clean and comfortable with nice design. Fully suggested totally recommended

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Akis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile

Very good. Nice place. Giorgos was very friendly and helpful. Infort of the rooms there is a nice garden. The beach is next to the rooms. The sea view from our room was amazing. It is the perfect place for relaxation.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Delos D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2016 via mobile

We spent there wonderful two weeks in August 2016. We had room on the first floor. Room was after renovation and it was very clean and beautiful, equipped with kitchenette, AC, private toilet and bathroom. Private terrace with sea view belongs to this room. Room was cleaned every day including refilling owners homemade raki and olive oil. Both was delicious and we drunk one bottle every day. 100 meters from guesthouse is private pebble beach with free sun beds and umbrellas. Mostly the beach was empty, probably because of small number of rooms. Owner was very friendly and nice. City center is 15 minutes walk. We enjoyed our stay there.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Max T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2016

Our last stop on a Greek Island hopping trip and IOS was an excellent place to finish, It was two years since our last stay and it was a good as previous. The bathroom had been refurbished and must be amongst the best in Greece including an excellent modern overhead shower. We like being a 15/20 minute walk to the centre of Paleochora but at the same time a bit out of town and so peaceful. We appreciated gifts of grapes, raki and wine. We will return!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews