We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
10
1
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
1
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 15 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately I can not share the experience of other traveller. The host welcome me with a "what do you want" and brought me to rooms 500m up the hill. When I said to him, that I do not want to be up here because it was not (!) described anywhere, no pool and nothing but some farming...

The apartment was dirty, hairs in the bed, the used towel of the guest before was still in the bathroom. Old furniture, ...

Not worth the price and unfriendly host. I can not recommend it.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Anne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flisvos-Info, Owner at Flisvos Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dear Anne,

I would like to thank you for choosing the Flisvos Rooms and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.

I was disheartened to learn that you were unhappy with the room allocated to you on arrival. To be honest the annex building that you booked it is described as “Located 400 metres from the main building”. We always allocate our guests rooms according to the type reserved and if they wish for something different, up on availability, we have a variety of rooms and are more than happy to show alternatives during their stay. Even when the occupancy of the hotel is high, we always have the chance to offer our guests different alternatives.
I am also sorry that you felt that the level of customer service that you received was not to your expectations. Our aim is to ensure that all our guests receive our hospitality. Nevertheless, we regret that you felt this was not the case. I can assure you this is not the impression we want to give our valued customers. Please be assured your comments will be discussed with my team.

Thank you once again for your feedback. I sincerely regret that your holiday was not as enjoyable as we would have wished and we really hope to have the opportunity to host you again.

Kindest regards,
Antonis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2014

Rooms were clean and in a quiet. Nice pool area and a small playground for children. The wind protected bay is one of the best beaches of the south Crete and is just across Flisvos. Next door are two taverns. Palaiochora lays 5 minutes’ drive. We were for a sort stay there but we definitely go back. Love it!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank I H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews