We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
153
15
6
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
15
6
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach road next year supermarket opposite days stay a great stay clean pool quiet at night great apartments other resorts nothing is too much trouble location is great air con feel so welcome pool table helios george airport
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 178 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Just returned from another lovely week at Ilios Studios. Apartments clean, modern and well kept. George and his family are friendly and helpful. They tend to stay in the background and leave you to your own devices which we are happy with but if you need anything you can call or there is generally someone around you can speak to. Nothing is too much trouble and they will always help. The Bar attached to the studios is lovely too. Would recommend to anyone looking for accommodation in Stalis. Central location and everything in walking distance. Thanks again for a great stay!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Claire0010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

Got home yesterday after a wonderful 2 weeks staying at Ilios Studios.
The apartment was modern, clean and comfortable in a nice central location.
The family are so friendly and can't do enough for you. George, and his mom and dad Maria and Yiannis make you feel so welcome.
Will definitely stay there again if we go back to Stalis.

Loved the Robin Hood, Themis bar and Rythym bar, in fact, loved everything about Stalis.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank HappyCouple98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Ilios with our daughter and her young family recently for the first time and found these apartments immaculately clean and very modern.very central for the beach and resort centre and amenities.George and his family very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Been to Stalls many times and first time we stayed here wish we had found them sooner best accommodation we visited will definitely return.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank carolenstevekenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

We recently stayed at the Ilios Apartments Stalis for a week and we can't recommend it highly enough. It was excellent from rooms to the friendliness of George and his family who made us very welcome and went out of their way to make our holiday great. The aacommodation is modern clean and really lovely with all of the essentials you need.We would definitely recommend these apartments and will be returning. Nicest accommodation we have stayed in Stalis.Very close to beach and resort centre but on a slightly quieter side street couldn't ask for more. We will definitely return again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank clarekenny81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2017

Great place to stay ,quite location.every thing you need around you , people amazing.clean ,pool and sunbeds comfy. would recommend illios studios some lovely places to eat , close to sea, very helpfull and cannot do enough for you

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank jennifer l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews