We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
179
65
28
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
65
28
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bbq night games area plenty of sunbeds air con drinks food next year self catering chopping board family run small bathroom brilliant atmosphere minute walk to the main strip pool table year after year except sunday family holiday small supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 286 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Thanks to Efi and the girls who are very friendly and attentive our holiday was relaxed and no hassle. Nothing is a problem for Efi she makes sure you are well fed and well looked after. Princess is an added bonus as I am a animal lover so was happy to see the family pet there. Thank you again for a lovely chilled stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5  Thank GMC64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

Arrived on shuttle bus with another couple, they were given room in new block, we got old block.
Room tired, cleaner popped in daily however only to empty the bin in toilet, no clean towels nor change of sheets.
A double in bedroom and two singles in kitchen, however not an apartment for any more than two, not enough space.
Bathroom is tiny, shower cubicle may as well be removed for all good it does, floor constantly wet, also window didn’t lock.
Balcony had table and three chairs, just enough space to sit, and facing bar area, where as others have stated music/noise from 9am to early hours, depending on who was drinking.
Sun beds are ok, however could do with some attention, umbrellas could also benefit from some tlc.
Several tables around bar for drinks/food, however not many matched.
The dog, a caramel Staffie, does bark but she’s gentle and not viscous/in your face
Staff/ Family who run Nikos are ok but wouldn’t say they where any different to most Greeks, however if you’re prepared to spend 75% of your time at bar or eating their food then they will make you feel welcome

Would we return, NO. Plenty of other apartment blocks in Stalis

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Eurythmics2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2018

The first night stuck in a studio 500 meters from the main complex with no facility ( we paid for an apartment ) got move the next day within the complex in to what I would call a twin studio two rooms with two beds in each bit of a squeeze and the balcony no way could you get 3 on there never my 4 about a meter wide and the photos you see on the internet are the new block which are and look very nice not the ones we where in, as for the it was ok nice pool plenty of sun beds and brollies staff where friendly

Room tip: Don't be fob off with a room you don't like
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Roderick N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

Just back from Nikos apartments in Stalis, throughly enjoyed the holiday, read a lot of negative comments before we arrived about loud music and mad dogs.
Never heard any loud music and Princess the dog barks occasionally after all she is a dog.
The family who run the apartments are very friendly and couldn’t do enough for us and their manners are impeccable. Food was also very good and drinks not overpriced like some other apartments bars.
A slight moan around bathroom being small but cleanliness at Nikos is very good, our apartment was No. 16 and very spacious, lovely pool and bar area. Had no problems at Nikos apartments and will return in the future

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank rossmalky1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

Arrived 26th August and spent 14 nights at the Nikos apartments. Apartments are clean but basic but had everything we needed. Stayed in room 16 which had a nice mountain view. Staff were friendly and food and drink are reasonably priced. Only 15 mins walk to beach and bars and restaurants. There is a small supermarket next door to the apartments to get essentials.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank debbie_turner49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews