We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Tradition at its best

I visited this shop to make gift for some guests I had from Germany and found there a huge variety... read more

Reviewed August 11, 2018
travelinspector4632
,
Platanias, Greece
via mobile
Worth a visit

The best place for your holiday shopping!Very friendly service by Mr Michalis and the staff.Good... read more

Reviewed June 5, 2018
DimiVog
,
Malia, Greece
via mobile
Read all 12 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Stalis
from US$75.10
More Info
from US$92.40
More Info
from US$86.60
More Info
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
10
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

The best place for your holiday shopping!Very friendly service by Mr Michalis and the staff.Good prices!Very big choice of traditional products for your collection,olive oil ,honey, wine and many other things!100% recommended

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank DimiVog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

One of my favorite shops I think I bought everything from olives too olive oil soaps and the Greek yellow skin sponges and the lotions. I love all the Greek products highly recommend this store and the lady who runs it is just so nice and helpful. Great shop

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank mkuinlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile

I purchased some lovely gifts here for my family and found the products very specialized and great value for money. If you want a unique gift this is the shop to go to!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Daraskyfall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2016 via mobile

The best shopping experience - the owner of the shop and also an olive plantation (as we understood in the shop he had a lot of produced form his property) was a charming elderly gentleman that showed us everything, told about his products and we could try everything that we wanted to buy. The olives and raki was the best - thumbs up! He also has an online store so we are definitely going to buy more.

Date of experience: May 2016
4  Thank danielinja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews