We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
24
15
13
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
15
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk the bus the owner maria transport budget quad bakery supermarket accommodation balcony airport island fira santorini
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 56 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2016 via mobile

Despite getting off to a bad start when it was discovered that our booking could not be found, our stay at Emmanouela was amazing. The booking issues emerged to be a problem with the intermediary website in all likelihood and Emmanouela was very helpful and calming about it, and also helped us the rent a quad bike.
Santorini as an island is fairly expensive, but this was a pretty good deal considering it was relatively close to the centre of Fira (around 20 minute walk), and offers use of the pool of the sister hotel down the road. The room was very pretty, and included a small kitchen and balcony. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Caroline J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2016

I really had pleasant time here thanks to you!
You're been really kind , the rooms was comfortable and clean.
Perfect place between town and beach.
I do recommend this studio to my friends!
Thank you veeerrryyy much Maria & Emanuela!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beronica12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Loved it here!
Everything was amazing!! An absolutely wonderful stay!!!
Always clean and everybody is so friendly.This family is very helpful and kind.
Beautiful location.
We had a great time ..
Thanks for everything!!
*Anastasia*

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anastasia-alu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2015

Amazing hotel in the middle of the island!We had a great time at Emmanouela Studios.The onwer picked up us from the airport when we arrived free of charge.They helped us to rent a car(very good price) for couple of days and we saw very easy the island.We had a great time and we will go back a day!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Laura K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2015

From the moment we were picked up til the moment we were dropped off at the airport we were Amazed at the hospitality and service this wonderful family owned Studio showed! We were so greatful that we found such a wonderful place, and we will be staying there again!!! The service top notch, room was clean, location was perfect as a few minutes away from center of Fira, But the best thing of all was the family that owns it! We will be forever impressed by their hospitality! Top notch!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Lori K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews