We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place. ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Emmanouela Studios & Villas
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Karteradhos
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

Lovely stayed and beautiful customer service. My room was always sharp. Maria was always very attentively. I will definitely go again to stay at their hotel. Can't go wrong. The BEST FRAPPE in the island made by Maria's hands. Such a lovely lady.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Miriam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Despite getting off to a bad start when it was discovered that our booking could not be found, our stay at Emmanouela was amazing. The booking issues emerged to be a problem with the intermediary website in all likelihood and Emmanouela was very helpful and calming about it, and also helped us the rent a quad bike.
Santorini as an island is fairly expensive, but this was a pretty good deal considering it was relatively close to the centre of Fira (around 20 minute walk), and offers use of the pool of the sister hotel down the road. The room was very pretty, and included a small kitchen and balcony. Would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Caroline J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

I really had pleasant time here thanks to you!
You're been really kind , the rooms was comfortable and clean.
Perfect place between town and beach.
I do recommend this studio to my friends!
Thank you veeerrryyy much Maria & Emanuela!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beronica12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

Loved it here!
Everything was amazing!! An absolutely wonderful stay!!!
Always clean and everybody is so friendly.This family is very helpful and kind.
Beautiful location.
We had a great time ..
Thanks for everything!!
*Anastasia*

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anastasia-alu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015

Amazing hotel in the middle of the island!We had a great time at Emmanouela Studios.The onwer picked up us from the airport when we arrived free of charge.They helped us to rent a car(very good price) for couple of days and we saw very easy the island.We had a great time and we will go back a day!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Laura K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015

From the moment we were picked up til the moment we were dropped off at the airport we were Amazed at the hospitality and service this wonderful family owned Studio showed! We were so greatful that we found such a wonderful place, and we will be staying there again!!! The service top notch, room was clean, location was perfect as a few minutes away from center of Fira, But the best thing of all was the family that owns it! We will be forever impressed by their hospitality! Top notch!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Lori K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2015

The studio service was brilliant! Room was great! However, don't like the location!
We had to walk a long way to the bus stop.
And also the swimming pool is far away from the studio.
The studio location not convenient at all.
I would suggest people to live nearby Fira.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WongWaiYi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Karteradhos
0.4 km away
Villa Manos
Villa Manos
#1 of 15 in Karteradhos
709 reviews
8.7 km away
VIP Suites
VIP Suites
#47 of 58 in Oia
272 reviews
2.6 km away
Blue Dolphins Traditional Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Stavros Villas
Stavros Villas
#4 of 15 in Karteradhos
190 reviews
8.6 km away
Residence Suites
Residence Suites
#42 of 58 in Oia
367 reviews
1.3 km away
Solaris
Solaris
#66 of 81 in Fira
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Emmanouela Studios & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Emmanouela Studios & Villas

Address: Epar.Od. Firon-Ormou Perissis, Karteradhos 84700, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Karteradhos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Karteradhos
Price Range: $34 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Emmanouela Studios & Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Emmanouela Studios & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Emmanouela Studios & Villas Santorini, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing