We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Scorpios Beach Hotel(Monolithos)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kalypso Houses(Monolithos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monolithia(Monolithos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Bay Villas(Monolithos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Monolithos Hotel(Monolithos)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anamar(Monolithos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
130
70
13
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
70
13
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportbus stop outside the hotelmonolithos beachpower stationonly stayed one nightan early flightfantastic hotelrecommend this hoteloverlooking the seamini martfelt like homegreat place to staylovely poolwould stay againfresh fruithome away from homerelaxing holiday
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 216 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2017

Wondefull quiet place beside the sea, clean beach suitable also for children. Beautiful traditional building. Very clean and tidy rooms. Excellent breakfast and the most important, smiling, gentle nice people, willing to serve.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
Thank leontiosm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017

We only stayed one night but were very impressed with the hotel and staff. Nice pool, beach across the street and a taverna and mini mart right next door. If you need a place near the airport I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jane O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2017

This hotel is in great condition. The place is beautiful and a great pool over looking the volcanic sand beach. Close to the airport and a local restaurants and a mini mart. The staff is very friendly and very helpful with all your needs. Very easy to get around with a bus stop out front or a vehicle rental. The food is great here and the volcanic beach is a great spot to enjoy the warm weather. Great value and great place to enjoy Santorini. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rc2_backpacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2017 via mobile

Memories Beach Hotel Santorini

Fantastic hotel, the sea view room suite was really spacious with a nice balcony overlooking the beach/sea. Everywhere was spotlessly clean with extremely friendly staff. The breakfast was delicious with a few items to choose from, my breakfast was usually Greek yogurt with honey and almonds and dried apricots, then omelette. The bar choices both day and night were excellent, my family were staying down the road at another hotel but came down to our bar for the lovely cocktails and gin and tonics. The bar staff were so friendly and helpful both day and night, you couldn't fault them and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again. The lovely Owners and all the staff couldn't do enough to help make our staff pleasant.
The only minus was the price of the taxis but there is a bus route to Fira and from the bus terminus buses to all over the island. My daughter and her boyfriend hired quad bikes at a reasonable rate and managed to go places we would have liked to see, though the taxi drivers warned us against hiring quad bikes due to the level of accidents and the 'crazy tourists', they suggested hiring an open topped car much safer! Monolithios is a much quieter part of the island with only a couple of restaurants and bars - you need to go out further to get better choice of restaurants. We went to Fira with a fantastic range of restaurants and beautiful views overlooking the sea.
The island is beautiful the Greek people so helpful and kind. Food and drink is so expensive, but I think this island with its fantastic scenery and lovely people is on everybody's bucket list. The views from some parts of the island are spectacular and breathtaking.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Joanna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2017 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel for one night during a business trip. The facilities are much better than expected (value for money), but the great surprise is the staff. Staff and service are excellent. Rooms are clean and have enough space to move around. Bathroom very clean, with warm water and everything you need. The pool is small sized, but the pool bar is very cosy with a view to the sea. I recomend it without hesitation.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Vasileios K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews