We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 23/07
US$53
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
B&B Cristiano(Rende)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Giangurgolo(Rende)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Villa del Borgo(Rende)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
B&B Soggiorna Inn(Rende)(Great Value!)
US$47
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
60
53
22
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
53
22
8
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 147 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2015

A very nice hotel with extremely kind and helpful staff, lovely and spacious rooms and a very comfortable environment.
Breakfast is also nice and offers freshly made espresso, cappuccino, etc.
There is also a nice swimming pool to enjoy in the sun.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank arimaior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefani D, Proprietario at Hotel Residence Fattoria Stocchi, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2015

Dear Guest,
we thank you for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor and we are very glad to acknowledge that your experience was positive.
Thanks a lot! Hope to see you soon again,
Warmest Regards
The Staff and Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2014

I stayed in tris hotel twice and I had a Good experience. Its position is very central, but in a quiet area, so you can relax after a long day of work.
The welcome was very warm and I really felt home! The staff is very friendly and Rooms aree spacious and well-refined.
I would recommend it if you are in Rende for business.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
Thank Maria Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Easy to be reached from the highway, situated in a very busy suburb of Cozensa but surprisingly quiet during the night.
Our appartment (B14) gave us plenty of room. Two bedrooms, kitchen and a large enough bathroom for two at the same time.
PLUS: value for money, supermarket, restaurants and bakery 2 - 5 minute walk, easy to be reached from the highway, private parking behind a well protected gate, quiet during the night.
MINUS: internetconnection is getting to my nerves, slow, slow, slow (it's not due to my notebook!) lots of interruptions and irritating popups with unwanted advertising, airconditioning is not working properly, breakfast is very basic and no luch or dinner is being served, staff at the receptiondesk only speaks Italian (hello, wake up folks: it's the Europian Union, 2013!), the swimmingpool has very limited openinghours. So far for a 4-star hotel. 4 stars, with all these minusses!? I wonder what kind of assessmment by what organization brought them those 4 stars?

All over: an average decent place to stay where a few things might be improved to catch up with today's requirements. Still value for money. Spend 4 nights in this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peterquint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2012

In overall I had a good experience in this hotel. It's very well located, few minutes from Cosenza. Rooms distributed in a small garden. It's ok but I rate the mosquitos! I recommend this considering value of money.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pedroortale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Even though the air condition was not working and the one night I spent there was uncomfortable, the whole setting is like being a guest in a family house. Needs some work though but the extremely friendly and smiling staff sort of cancels the small inconvenience I experienced.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yannaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews