We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-13
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$49
US$46
View deal
SAVE US$3
Free cancellation until 21-04-12
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-13
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$46
CheapTicketsUS$49
TravelocityUS$49
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
104
67
21
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
104
67
21
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 200 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

The location is really awesome, with a panorama of the hills of Visciano. Great base for pleasant walks. The terrace is fantastic! Nice bar with all you need. Good WiFi and nice staff. Definitely a place to visit!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pernillah2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

We found this typical restaurant (Osteria) along the road. We stopped and ate outside. The kitchen was the Umbria's one... nice appetizer, the fettuccine were good and the meat was well cooked on the grill... a great shot. We didn't take wine, but there was a good selection. The bill? Nothing to say... good job!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Coolie19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2016

The hotel is really nice. Food in the restaurant is awesome and the staff is very pleasant and friendly. The place is really calm. I would recommend the hotel to everyone who is traveling to Narni/Terni.

Room tip: all the rooms are good.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2016

We were so delighted to be able to book in yet again to this wonderful place. The owners are so friendly, helpful and make you feel right at home. The rooms are cosy and nicely decorated and furnished. The place is spotlessly clean. Food is great too with some fantastic, rustic Umbrian specialties. Located just south of Narni it makes for a great location to travel around Umbria. I cannot thank our hosts enough for a truly memorable stay and can't wait to return.

Room tip: Each and every room is ideal.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjc2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2016

This hotel is very pleasant. The room and the bathroom are clean and spacious, it's calm. The owners are charming and accommodating. And the food is very good ! All for a very good price. Very good place !

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bromain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews